Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Ace Of Base - The Sign

Download Ace Of Base - The Sign

Download Ace Of Base - The Sign
Performer: Ace Of Base
Title: The Sign
Country: Europe
Genre: Pop
Released: 29 Oct 1993
Catalog number: 855 027-2
Label: Metronome, Barclay, Mega Records
MP3 album szie: 1526 mb
FLAC album size: 1130 mb


1The Sign (Radio Edit)3:09
2The Sign (Dub Version)5:10
3The Sign (Long Version)4:43


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
MRCDS 2592Ace Of Base The Sign ‎(CD, Single, Car)Mega RecordsMRCDS 2592Scandinavia1993
MRCX 122592Ace Of Base The Sign ‎(12", Single)Mega RecordsMRCX 122592Scandinavia1993
MRCX 122636Ace Of Base The Sign (Remixes) ‎(12", Single)Mega RecordsMRCX 122636Scandinavia1994
MRCXCD 2636Ace Of Base The Sign (Remixes) ‎(CD, Maxi)Mega RecordsMRCXCD 2636Europe1994
07822-12673-2Ace Of Base The Sign ‎(CD, Single)Arista07822-12673-2US1994


  • Lyrics By, Music By, Voice [Additional]Joker, Buddha
  • Management [Personal Management]Lasse Karlsson
  • Other [Ace Of Base Fanclub In Germany, Austria, Switzerland] – Gabi Medreck
  • Other [Computer Operator] – Magnus B.
  • ProducerDenniz Pop, Douglas Carr, Joker
  • Sleeve [Sleeve Design By], Design [Sleeve Design By]Ali B
  • VocalsJenny, Linn


All tracks 97 BPM.

Produced by Denniz Pop, Douglas Carr and Joker at Cheiron Studios. Published by Megasong Publishing / Polygram Songs.
"The Sign" is taken from the forthcoming U.S. release of the "Happy Nation" album.

Tour Agency: Siljemark Production AB, Tel +46-8-730 00 90, Fax +46-8-735 51 00
Personal Management: Lasse Karlsson, Fax +46-8-735 51 00
Ace Of Base International Fanclub: Tjärhovsgatan 10, S-111 21 Stockholm, Sweden
Ace Of Base Fanclub in Germany, Austria, Switzerland: c/o Gabi Medrek, Heilbronner Weg 18, D-74081 Heilbronn, Germany
Sleeve Design by Ali B, Fun Domestic, Stockholm. Computer Operator: Magnus B.
℗ 1993 Metronome Musik GmbH, Hamburg under licence of Mega Records, Copenhagen

Marketed by Barclay in France

Linnésgade 14 A
DK-1361 Copenhagen K

Polygram Songs is credited only on CD, not on inlay.


  • Barcode (Text): 0 42285 50272 5
  • Barcode (Scanned): 042285502725
  • Price Code: BA 940
  • SPARS Code: ADD
  • Label Code: LC 0270
  • Rights Society: B.I.E.M. | STEMRA
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1): SONOPRESS H-7781 / 855027-2 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 2): SONOPRESS H-7781 / 855027-2 A 4


  • Produced At – Cheiron Studios
  • Published By – Megasong Publishing
  • Published By – Polygram Songs
  • Designed At – Fun Domestic
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Metronome Musik GmbH
  • Licensed From – Mega Records
  • Marketed By – Barclay
  • Pressed By – Sonopress – H-7781
Tell friends!

Short intro

The Sign is a 1993 album by Swedish pop group Ace of Base, released as the band's debut album in North America, Japan, and some Latin American countries by Arista Records. The Sign contains songs from Ace of Base's debut album, Happy Nation 1992 and the new songs Don't Turn Around, The Sign, and Living in Danger as well as revised versions of Voulez-Vous Danser and Waiting for Magic. Full album stream of the American version of Ace of Base's legendary debut album. Expand for links and lyrics. Stream, Sign - Ace of Base. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Ace of Base - The Sign Remastered 03:10, 320Kbs. Ace of Base - The Sign US Album 2014. The Sign US Album 2014 - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Most important - you can download the album The Sign US Album to your computer or phone absolutely free of charge, and without registration. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Album: The Sign US Album 2014. Listen free to Ace of Base The Sign US Album. Swedish pop group Ace of Base was formed in Göteborg, Sweden in 1990. The band's original lineup consisted of Ulf Ekberg Buddha, and siblings Jonas Berggren Joker, Linn Berggren and Jenny Berggren the two Berggren sisters left in 2007 and 2009 respectively, and were replaced with Clara Hagman and Julia Williamson. Ace Of Base broke through internationally in 1993 with the hit 'All That She Wants' and one year later with 'The Sign' worldwide. Songs in album Ace of Base - The Sign 1993. Ace of Base - All That She Wants. Ace of Base - Don't Turn Around. Ace of Base - Young And Proud. Ace of Base - The Sign. Ace of Base - Living In Danger. Ace of Base - Dancer In A Daydream. Ace of Base - Wheel Of Fortune. Ace of Base - Waiting For Magic Total Remix 7'. Ace of Base - Happy Nation. Ace of Base - All That She Wants Banghra Version. On their debut album, The Sign, they managed to create a piece of melodic Euro-disco that was a huge hit all over the world, appealing to both dance clubs and pop radio. And with singles like All That She Wants, The Sign, and Don't Turn Around, it's easy to see why they were hits - the beat is relentless and the hooks are incessantly catchy. Формируйте собственную коллекцию записей Ace Of Base. The Sign went on to hit single status as a follow-up to All That She Wants across the Arista territory, including South America and Japan, firmly establishing Ace Of Base's hit album status outside Europe. At Mega, we thought why not release the US version in Europe. but that's the next chapter in this story . Happy Nation was released across Scandinavia on Christmas Eve 1992. The Sign was released in North America on November 29, 1993. The Sign is among the RIAAs Top 100 Best-selling Albums of All Time. The Sign Q&A