Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Asking Alexandria - Asking Alexandria

Download Asking Alexandria - Asking Alexandria

Download Asking Alexandria - Asking Alexandria
Performer: Asking Alexandria
Title: Asking Alexandria
Country: US
Genre: Rock
Released: 12 Feb 2018
Catalog number: SUM909
Label: Sumerian Records
MP3 album szie: 2781 mb
FLAC album size: 2524 mb


1Into The Fire
Co-producer – Jonathan Davis, Matt GoodEngineer [Additional] – Will Beasley
2Where Did It Go?03:14
3I Am One 03:32
4Under Denver04:06
5Hopelessly Hopeful03:13
Featuring, Vocals [Guest] – Bingx
7Rise Up03:07
8When The Lights Come On03:23
11Room 13803:44
12Alone In A Room04:05


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SUM909Asking Alexandria Asking Alexandria ‎(CD, Album)Sumerian RecordsSUM909US2017
RES250-1Asking Alexandria Asking Alexandria ‎(LP, Album)Sumerian RecordsRES250-1UK2018
(#SUM909)Asking Alexandria Asking Alexandria ‎(CD, Album)Sumerian Records(#SUM909)Mexico2017
noneAsking Alexandria LP5 DLX ‎(19xFile, AAC, Album, Dlx, 256)Sumerian Recordsnone2019
noneAsking Alexandria Asking Alexandria ‎(2x12", Album, Red)Sumerian RecordsnoneUS2018


  • A&RAsh Avildsen, Nick Walters
  • Artwork By [Album], LayoutDaniel McBride
  • BassSam Bettley
  • Booking [North America]Dave Shapiro , Tim Borror
  • Booking [Rest Of World]Tom Taaffe
  • DrumsJames Cassells
  • EngineerRyan Daminson
  • GuitarCameron Liddell
  • Guitar, VocalsBen Bruce
  • ManagementDiony Sepulveda
  • Mastered ByTed Jensen
  • Mixed ByTaylor Larson
  • Photography BySteven Contreras
  • Photography By [Band]Sanjay Parikh
  • Producer, EngineerMatthew Good
  • Promotion [Radio]Mike Jakubow
  • VocalsDanny Worsnop


Limited edition Cloudy Clear w/ Red Splatter variant of Asking Alexandria on vinyl. /250


  • Barcode: 8 17424 01812 8
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 165994M1/C
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 165994M2/B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): 165994M3/B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): 165994M4/B


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sumerian Records
  • Copyright (c) – Sumerian Records
  • Recorded At – Good Sounds Studios
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 165994M
Tell friends!

Short intro

Asking Alexandria is the self-titled fifth studio album by British rock band Asking Alexandria. It was released on 15 December 2017 through Sumerian Records. This is their first album since the return of original vocalist Danny Worsnop, as well as their first album working with producer Matt Good instead of longtime producer Joey Sturgis. It also marks the group's slight departure from their heavier metalcore roots and towards a more straight forward and melodic hard rock sound. Asking Alexandria - Asking Alexandria. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Asking Alexandria. New album LIKE A HOUSE ON FIRE out now: . Asking Alexandria - Like a House On Fire. Shop Now. Asking Alexandria is with USA Network. Yesterday at 13:53 . Listen free to Asking Alexandria Asking Alexandria Alone in a Room, Into The Fire and more. 13 tracks 47:31. This album has captured the magic and energy that we had when we first got together and recorded our debut album Stand Up and Scream. Cheers to us. Cheers to you. ASKING ALEXANDRIA. Get Album. Released: 15 December 2017. Alone In a Room. Asking Alexandria Sumerian Records Release: 121517 Rating: 3. Favorite tracks: Where Did It Go, Into the Fire, Alone In a Room, Vultures, Eve. Least faves: Empire, I Am One, When the Lights Come On. Killer thumbnail designs by Infinity on , Asking Alexandria is a worthy return from the classic lineup, retaining the best aspects of its past and taking steps into its future. Regardless of a stumble or two, Asking Alexandria is well worth a listen. While The Black was a passable offering at a time when it seemed like it would be a permanent arrangement, this reunion simply feels right. Songs in album Asking Alexandria - Asking Alexandria 2017. Asking Alexandria - Alone In A Room. Asking Alexandria - Into The Fire. Asking Alexandria - Hopelessly Hopeful. Asking Alexandria - Rise Up. Asking Alexandria - When The Lights Come On. Asking Alexandria - Under Denver. Asking Alexandria - Vultures. Asking Alexandria - Eve. Asking Alexandria - I Am One. Asking Alexandria - Empire Feat. Asking Alexandria is the self-titled fifth album from British rock band Asking Alexandria, released on 15 December 2017 by Sumerian. This is their first album since the return of original vocalist Danny Worsnop, as well as their first album working with producer Matt Good. This album features a more straight forward and melodic hard rock sound