Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Atomic Shamen - Unique
Download Atomic Shamen - Unique
Performer: Atomic Shamen
Title: Unique
Country: US
Genre: Electronic
Style:Psy-Trance, Goa Trance, Drum n Bass
Released: 15 Apr 2013
Catalog number: TMPR038
Label: Techno Moshpit Records
MP3 album szie: 2874 mb
FLAC album size: 1829 mb


1Bad Music (Original Mix)06:34
2Psybernetic Reflections (Original Mix)03:38
3Untitled (Original Mix)06:08
4Forethought (Original Mix)08:59


  • Barcode (EAN/UPC): 4250618863139
Tell friends!

Short intro

Listen free to Atomic Shamen Unique Bad Music Original Mix, Forethought Original Mix and more. 4 tracks 25:19. released March 11, 2013. Atomic Shamen is a side project for Rolanize, Sique, & Sir Morbit, who have teamed up to bring you amazing Psy-Trance, Psy-Dubstep, Psy-House, Psy-EDM beats. Stay posted for there are many projects in the works SoundCloud. Atomic Shamen15 April 2013. DanceElectronic 2013 Techno Moshpit Records. Listen to this album and millions more. First month free. Bad Music Original Mix. Download Unique by Atomic Shamen at Juno Download. Listen to this and millions more tracks online. What is Album Only Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. These tracks cannot be purchased individually but are available to download as part of the release. My Carts. Atomic Shamen. Release 5. Album 2. Release Date. Today Yesterday Last 7 Days Last 30 Days. Atomic Shamen 7. Kojaky 2. Chicagoboy 2. Lord Of Bass 1. Infinite 1. Radius 1. Bissen 1. Play all. Never miss another show from Atomic Shamen. 4Shows. 2Favorites. 2History. 1Playlist. Album 2013 4 Songs. Unique - EP Atomic Shamen. is an original soundtrack album by Scottish post-rock band Mogwai, released on 1 April 2016 on Rock Action Records. The music was originally composed for Mark Cousins' documentary Atomic, Living in Dread and Promise. The album features entirely instrumental music from start to finish. North American release of Atomic Rooster's almost eponymous debut album, only one to feature the original line-up of Nick Graham vocalsbassflute. Techno Moshpit Records. Forethought Original Mix. 146 bpm, 3A, Bb minor, 2013-04-15, Psy-Trance, 2 4. Psybernetic Reflections Original Mix. 145 bpm, 8A, A minor, 2013-04-15, Psy-Trance, 2 4. Atomic Shamen End Of Summer Picks. Trance, Breaks, Psy-Trance