Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Bloc Party - Hymns
Download Bloc Party - Hymns
Performer: Bloc Party
Title: Hymns
Genre: Electronic / Pop
Style:Indie Pop
Released: 2016
Catalog number: CC0001134
Label: Create/Control
MP3 album szie: 1502 mb
FLAC album size: 2946 mb


1Living Lux
2So Real
5New Blood
6The Good News
8Only He Can Heal Me
9Evening Song
12 Extra Tracks
13Into The Earth
14The Love Within
15Different Drugs
16My True Name


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
INFECT261LPBloc Party Hymns ‎(2xLP, Album, Whi)Infectious MusicINFECT261LPUK2016
noneBloc Party Hymns ‎(15xFile, MP3, Album, VBR)Infectious Musicnone2016
INFECT261CD, 538176172Bloc Party Hymns ‎(CD, Album)Infectious Music, Infectious MusicINFECT261CD, 538176172UK, Europe & US2016
HSE-3500Bloc Party Hymns ‎(CD, Album)Infectious Music, Hostess Entertainment UnlimitedHSE-3500Japan2016
INFECT261CDD, 4050538176186, 538176182Bloc Party Hymns ‎(CD, Album, Dlx, Ltd)Infectious Music, Infectious Music, Vagrant RecordsINFECT261CDD, 4050538176186, 538176182US2016


  • Arranged By [Choir Vocal Arrangements]Nicky Brown (tracks: A2, B1, D1)
  • Art Direction, Design, Illustration [Imagery]Big Active
  • Bass GuitarJustin Harris
  • ChoirGeo Gabriel (tracks: 2, 4, 10, 14, 15), Jermaine Foster (tracks: 2, 4, 10, 14, 15), Jesse Grant (tracks: 2, 4, 10, 14, 15), Nicky Brown (tracks: 2, 4, 10, 14, 15)
  • Composed ByJustin Harris (tracks: 3)
  • Composed By, GuitarRussell Lissack
  • Composed By, Vocals, Art DirectionKele Okereke
  • Design, Illustration [Imagery]Phil Armson
  • DrumsAlex Thomas
  • EngineerBen Jackson (tracks: 11), Max Hayes (tracks: 11)
  • ManagementBig Life Management, Colin Roberts , Tony Perrin
  • Mastered ByNigel Walton
  • Mixed ByDavid Wrench
  • Photography By [Polaroids]Rachael Wright
  • ProducerRoy Kerr, Tim Bran


Gatefold Cardboard Sleeve.

Published by Sony / ATV Music Publishing (UK) Ltd. Except 3 Published by Sony / ATV Music Publishing (UK) Ltd. / ASCAP.
℗ & © 2016 Bloc Party, under exclusive licence to BMG Rights Management (UK) Limited.


  • Barcode (Printed): 9 346062 011341
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LT028
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI TBD03
  • Matrix / Runout: CC0001134 c1512011 (A97229X012 0126081)
  • Matrix / Runout (Outer ring): IFPI LT028 B


  • Recorded At – Lynchmob Studios
  • Published By – Sony/ATV Music Publishing (UK) Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Bloc Party
  • Copyright (c) – Bloc Party
  • Licensed To – BMG Rights Management (UK) Limited
  • Pressed By –
Tell friends!

Short intro

Hymns is the fifth studio album by English indie rock band Bloc Party. It was released worldwide in January 2016 on BMG. The album was recorded between March and August 2015 at Lynchmob Studios in London, following a hiatus during which Matt Tong and Gordon Moakes departed the band. It is the first album to feature new band member Justin Harris on bass and keyboards. The songs The Love Within, The Good News, and Virtue were released as singles. Hymns - Bloc Party. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Listen free to Bloc Party Hymns The Love Within, Only He Can Heal Me and more. 11 tracks 47:38. It is the first album to feature new members Justin Harris bass, keyboards and Louise Bartle drums. It was released worldwide on 29 January 2016 through BMG. Album 2016 11 Songs. Bloc Party. Alternative . Released 2016. Hymns Tracklist. The Love Within Lyrics. HYMNS 2016 is the long-awaited fifth studio album by British rock band Bloc Party, and the first to feature bass guitar from new member Justin Harris. The album, released 29 January 2016, marks the first release from the band since a three-year hiatus and the departure of original members Matt Tong drums and Gordon Moakes bass. The albums lead single, The Love Within , premiered in October 2015 and features founding member Russell Lissack playing an electric guitar with so many effects on it that it sounds like a synth. Songs in album Bloc Party - Hymns 2016. Bloc Party - The Love Within. Bloc Party - Only He Can Heal Me. Bloc Party - So Real. Bloc Party - The Good News. Bloc Party - Fortress. Bloc Party - Different Drugs. Bloc Party - Into The Earth. Bloc Party - My True Name. Bloc Party - Virtue. Bloc Party - Exes. Bloc Party - Living Lux. Hymns has Bloc Party with new members, new influences and a new sound. Is it any good FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER: e. the best of Red Hot Chili Peppers - Продолжительность: 1:47:07 Janna Sazontyeva Recommended for you. Band Name Bloc Party. Album Name Hymns. Type Album. Released date 29 January 2016. Labels BMG Records Vagrant Records Infectious Records. Music StyleIndie Rock. Members owning this album2. Other productions from Bloc Party. Hymns, 2016. The Love Within, 04:37. So Real, 03:23. Bloc Party never became the saviors they were supposed to be, but putting out your best work after a decade of near-constant turmoil has to count for something