Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Camille Jones - Surrender

Download Camille Jones - Surrender

Download Camille Jones - Surrender
Performer: Camille Jones
Title: Surrender
Country: Denmark
Style:Electro, Soul, Folk, Rhythm & Blues
Released: 2004
Catalog number: offbeat002
Label: Offbeat Records
MP3 album szie: 2331 mb
FLAC album size: 2836 mb


1Woman (Abdullah S - Remix)
Remix, Instruments [All] – Abdullah S
2Welcome Stranger4:11
3What About You3:21
5Let Me Stay3:19
6Here Comes Maddy4:35
7On A Ride3:54
9Dancing With The Devil2:21
10The Creeps
Featuring – Booty Cologne


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
offbeat002Camille Jones Surrender ‎(CD, Album)Offbeat Recordsoffbeat002Denmark2004
noneCamille Jones Surrender ‎(LP, Album)Offbeat RecordsnoneDenmark2004
TMC 120110Camille Jones Surrender ‎(CD, Album, Enh)The Groove ThingTMC 120110Scandinavia2006
ALARM02Camille Jones Surrender ‎(CD, Album, Enh)A:larm Music, Lifted HouseALARM02Denmark2005


  • Arranged By, ProducerCamille Jones
  • Artwork [Drawings]Martin Kristiansen
  • Backing Vocals [Additional]Julie Michelsen, Raz Conway
  • BassBastian Sjelberg, Camille Jones, Tomas Høffding
  • Co-producerCamille Jones
  • CoverMediekartellet
  • DrumsKristoffer Sjelberg
  • Electric GuitarCamille Jones, Mika Vandborg
  • KeyboardsAbdullah S, Camille Jones
  • Mastered ByLehnert Kjeldsen
  • Other [Make-Up] – Anna Staunsager
  • Other [Styling] – Rikke Wackerhausen
  • Percussion [Additional]Jens Bo Jones
  • Photography ByMette Marie Kjær, Signe Vilstrup
  • Programmed By, Mixed ByCamille Jones, Teis Frandsen
  • Recorded By [Additional]Abdullah S, Dennis Ahlgren
  • Recorded By, Co-producerTeis Frandsen
  • Scratches, Drum Programming [Additional]Anders "Tue Track" Brixen
  • Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Piano, PercussionCamille Jones
  • Written-ByAbdullah S (tracks: 1), Camille Jones



Promotion only. Not for sale.

Recorded at Superstar Studio. Additional recordings at Hellfire Studio. Mastered at Master Touch.


  • Barcode (Text): 5 706876 578609
  • Barcode (String): 5706876578609
  • Rights Society: n©b
  • Matrix / Runout: TOCANO AS 57860
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LP51
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 2Z12


  • Recorded At – Superstar Studio
  • Recorded At – Aabyroad Studios
  • Recorded At – Hellfire Studio, Copenhagen
  • Mastered At – Mastertouch
  • Manufactured By – Tocano – 57860
Tell friends!

Short intro

Surrender - Camille Jones. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Album 2007 10 Songs. Surrender Camille Jones. 10 tracks 35:35. Camille Jones born in Skanderborg, Denmark on 28 November 1973 is a Danish pop singer, songwriter and record producer. She is known for her song The Creeps written by herself and remixed by. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR. Спорт, музыка, новости и подкасты. Слушайте аудиоконтент, который для вас наиболее важен. Camille Jones born 25 June 1973 is a Danish pop singer, songwriter and record producer. She is known for her song The Creeps, written by herself and remixed by Dutch DJ Fedde le Grand, which became a worldwide club hit in the dance scene in 2007. Camille Jones was born in Skanderborg, Denmark, grew up in Aarhus, and spent a year as a YFU exchange student in the United States. In 2000 she enjoyed success within the Danish and European music scenes with the release of her début album Camille Jones. Surrender International Version. Camille Jones. or open in our Desktop app. What About You