Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Capercaillie - Glenfinnan (Songs Of The '45)

Download Capercaillie - Glenfinnan (Songs Of The '45)

Download Capercaillie - Glenfinnan (Songs Of The '45)
Performer: Capercaillie
Title: Glenfinnan (Songs Of The '45)
Country: UK
Released: 1998
Catalog number: CAP 6, CAP6
Label: Survival Records
MP3 album szie: 2629 mb
FLAC album size: 2987 mb


1Mo Run Geal Og3:03
2An Fhideag Airgid4:16
3Oran Eile Don Phrionnsa3:13
4Clo Mhic Ille Mhicheil3:04
5Oran Air Bhreith A Phrionnsa Tearlaich5:11
6 Additional Tracks
7Alasdair's Tune4:51
8 Songs Of The '45
9Oran Do Loch Iall5:07
10Gaelic Psalm Theme3:40
11Smuladh Mi's Mi Air Maineol3:40


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
CAP 6, CAP6Capercaillie Glenfinnan (Songs Of The '45) ‎(CD, Album)Survival Records, Survival RecordsCAP 6, CAP6UK1998


  • Arranged ByCapercaillie
  • BassJohn Saich
  • Bodhrán [Bodhran], WhistleMarc Duff
  • Bouzouki, Vocals [Vocal]Donal Lunny
  • Composed ByCapercaillie (tracks: 9)
  • DrumsRay Fean (tracks: 6), Wilf Taylor
  • Engineer [Engineered By]Grant Milne
  • FiddleCharlie McKerron
  • KeyboardsDonald Shaw
  • Liner NotesSorley MacLean
  • Mastered ByPaul McGeechan
  • PercussionIain Murray
  • Pipe [Pipes], WhistleFred Morrison
  • Producer [Produced By]Capercaillie
  • Vocals [Vocal]Karen Matheson
  • Written-ByAlasdair Cameron (tracks: 1), Alexander MacDonald (tracks: 3, 6), Charlie McKerron (tracks: 5), Christina Ferguson (tracks: 7), John MacLachlan (tracks: 2), Trad. (tracks: 4, 8)


Track 8 is spelt as "Smuladh Mi's Mi Air Maineol" on the back cover. In the inlay, it is spelt as "Smuladach Mi's Mi Air Maineol"

Cat number is written as CAP 6 on spine and back cover and CAP6 on back on inlay and CD

Recorded at Secret Music, Glasgow, July 1995 for BBC Scotland

(P) 1998 Survival Records Ltd. (C) 1998 Survival Records Ltd.


  • Barcode (Text): 5 016925 980070
  • Barcode (Scanned): 5016925980070
  • Label Code: LC 8940
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L041
  • Matrix / Runout: 88083 CAP6 IMPRESS
  • Other: : 1 : 1 : 3/
  • Matrix / Runout (variant 2): IMPRESS CAP6 01 6
  • Mastering SID Code (variant 2): IFPI L136
  • Mould SID Code (variant 2): IFPI 04B3


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Survival Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Survival Records Ltd.
  • Published By – Survival
  • Published By – Sony Music Publishing Ltd.
  • Distributed By – Pinnacle
  • Manufactured By – Impress
  • Recorded At – Secret Music Studios
Tell friends!

Short intro

Album 1994 9 Songs. More By Capercaillie. Folktopia - Music of Vertical Records, Vol. Various artists. Glenfinnan Songs of the 45. Released 1998. Glenfinnan Songs of the 45 Tracklist. An Fhideag Airgid Lyrics. Show all albums by Capercaillie. Unfortunately, the station stopped broadcasting. Perhaps, this is a temporary station problem. You can leave your e-mail and we will let you know when the broadcast of the station will be online free to Capercaillie Glenfinnan Songs Of The '45 Oran Do Loch Iall, Oran Air Bhreith A Phrionnsa Tearlaich and more. 9 tracks 36:21. A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site. Glenfinnan Songs Of The '45. Play album. Get album. Features Song Lyrics for Capercaillie's Glenfinnan Songs Of The '45 album. Capercaillie - Glenfinnan Songs Of The '45 Album Lyrics. An Fhideag Airgrid Lyrics. Capercaillie Lyrics provided by . Song lyrics for the Glenfinnan Songs of the '45 album by Capercaillie and their meanings. Get the Tempo of the tracks from Glenfinnan Songs Of The '45 1998 by Capercaillie. Album starts at 80BPM, ends at 120BPM 40, with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing. Recent albums by Capercaillie. At the Heart of It All. Roses And Tears. On this page you can download Capercaillie albums and mp3 songs compilations for free without registration. added date. songs count. All40 Album13 Group Compilation3 Compilation20. Unofficial Compilation4. 1000 Favorite Songs For The Soul Volume Fourth - The Following 200