Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Die Kammer - Season III: Solace In Insanity

Download Die Kammer - Season III: Solace In Insanity

Download Die Kammer - Season III: Solace In Insanity
Performer: Die Kammer
Title: Season III: Solace In Insanity
Country: Germany
Released: 2016
Catalog number: DelRel CD 0020
Label: Delicious Releases
MP3 album szie: 1059 mb
FLAC album size: 2590 mb


1 Solace In Insanity
2In Der Rumpelkammer1:19
3Gingerbread Heart5:28
4Love For Life3:52
5Will You Close My Eyes?4:13
6Bel Etranger2:16
7The Galant Enticer's Tango4:30
8Solace In Insanity (Taciturn Version)5:45
9Sophie's Chimaera2:40
11Fairy On The Wire5:45
12The Way You Are4:37
13The Way You Are (Neuroticfish Remix)
Remix – Henning Verlage
14Carnival Of The Peculiar3:30
15Fairy On The Wire4:33
16 A Little More Solace In Insanity
17The Drunk Welshman3:56
18Trost - A Poem By Sophie Kammer3:12
19Word And Deed4:30
20Intoxication Intravenous4:30
21Solace In Insanity7:01
22Love For Life (Radio Edit)3:51
23Auld Weeping Willow5:39


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
DelRel CD0020Die Kammer Season III: Solace In Insanity ‎(CD, Album)Delicious ReleasesDelRel CD0020Germany2016
DelRel LP0020Die Kammer Season III: Solace In Insanity ‎(LP, Album)Delicious ReleasesDelRel LP0020Germany2016


  • AccordionVassily Dück (tracks: 1-6, 1-10)
  • BassIngo Römling
  • CelloTabea Rotter, Veronika Münstermann
  • Drums, PercussionOliver Himmighoffen
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals, MandolinMatthias Ambré
  • Hurdy GurdyErich André Steiner (tracks: 1-4, 2-8)
  • TubaDirk Klinkhammer
  • ViolaAline Deinert
  • ViolinMatthias Raue
  • VocalsJohanna Sophie Krins (tracks: 2-6), Nina de Lianin (tracks: 2-3), Pauline Paris (tracks: 2-4, 2-5)
  • Vocals, GuitarMarcus Testory
  • VoiceSabine Bohlmann (tracks: 1-1, 1-14, 2-1)


Comes in box containing:
CD "Solace in Insanity" (Digipak with 20-page booklet)
CD "A Little More Solace In Insanity" (Slipcase - only available within this box)
Booklet "Faces Of Solace In Insanity" (72 pages)
Hand numbered Certificate with autographs of Marcus Testory and Matthias Ambé
Tell friends!

Short intro

Season Ill: Solace in Insanity - Die Kammer. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Album 2016 14 Songs. Solace in Insanity. The Drunk Welshman. Die Kammer. Season 3: Solace in Insanity. Your Rating. Overview . Listen free to Die Kammer Season III: Solace in Insanity. Season III: Solace in Insanity, 2016. The Drunk Welshman, 03:54. The Way You Are, 04:34. Gingerbread Heart, 05:27. Sedlaczek, 04:24. The Galant Enticer's Tango, 04:27. Carnival of the Peculiar, 03:28. Fairy on the Wire, 04:32. Get the Tempo of the tracks from Season III: Solace In Insanity 2016 by Die Kammer. This album has an average beat per minute of 110 BPM slowestfastest tempos: 66172 BPM. Album starts at BPM, ends at 120BPM 120, with tempos within the 66-172BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing. Tracklist Season III: Solace in Insanity. DelRel CD 0020. Season III: Solace In Insanity 2xCD, Album, Dlx. Delicious Releases. Die KAMMER Trailer Solace in Insanity 1:05. Korrekte Aussprache: Solace in Insanity 0:13. 목록에 추가. Album by Die Kammer. The Way You Are. Gingerbread Heart. The Galant Enticer's Tango. Intoxication Intravenous. Carnival of the Peculiar. Auld Weeping Willow. Fairy on the Wire. Word and Deed. Will You Close My Eyes Love for Life. Sophie's Chimaera. search for Die Kammer , Season III: Solace In Insanity. Release group by Die Kammer. Release group information. Artist: Die Kammer. Type: Album. Insanity is the second full-length studio album from melodic death metal band Darkane, released on March 6, 2001. It is the first Darkane album with Andreas Sydow in the band. The album's name came from the chaotic events that happened while Recording the album such as a storm that caused a power outage. The opening track Calamitas got it name from the Latin word for loss