Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Eddie Henderson - For All We Know

Download Eddie Henderson - For All We Know

Download Eddie Henderson - For All We Know
Performer: Eddie Henderson
Title: For All We Know
Country: US
Genre: Jazz
Released: 2010
Catalog number: 005
Label: furthermore
MP3 album szie: 2877 mb
FLAC album size: 1101 mb


1Sand Storm
Written-By – Eddie Henderson
2Cantaloupe Island
Written-By – Herbie Hancock
Written-By – Eddie Henderson
4Be Cool
Written-By – Natsuko Henderson
5By Myself
Written-By – Howard Dietz / Arthur Schwartz
6Missing Miles
Written-By – Al Foster
7Jitterbug Waltz
Written-By – Fats Waller
8For All We Know
Written-By – J. Fred Coots, Sam M. Lewis


  • ArtworkEdward Stafford
  • BassDoug Weiss
  • DrumsBilly Drummond
  • Executive-ProducerMarty Monroe
  • GuitarJohn Scofield
  • Mixed ByEddie Henderson, Joe Marciano
  • ProducerEddie Henderson
  • Recorded ByJoe Marciano
  • Trumpet, FlugelhornEddie Henderson


Recorded September 23, 2009

Digipak-style packaging.


  • Barcode: 6 16892 10856 6


  • Recorded At – Systems Two
Tell friends!

Short intro

For All We Now - Laurent De Wilde, Eddie Henderson, Ira Coleman. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. For All We Know - Joe Henderson. Songs in album Eddie Henderson - For All We Know 2009. Eddie Henderson - Jitterbug Waltz. Eddie Henderson - Be Cool. Eddie Henderson - For All We Know. Eddie Henderson - Sand Storm. Eddie Henderson - By Myself. Eddie Henderson - Cantaloupe Island. Eddie Henderson - Missing Miles. For All We Know is a post bop music album recording by EDDIE HENDERSON released in 2010 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. Henderson explores several timeless compositions, conjuring a bit of Miles Davis as he plays muted trumpet in a lively workout of Jitterbug Waltz, switching to flügelhorn for a richly textured interpretation of For All We Know and an extra funky setting of Cantaloupe Island, while taking the standard By Myself into new territory with an abstract treatment. Henderson is back on muted trumpet for Al Foster's bittersweet ballad tribute Missing Miles, with Scofield's soft guitar providing the perfect backdrop. Eddie Henderson Inside Out Full AlbumVInyl 1974 - Продолжительность: 40:11 TheNada73 31 All We Know is the debut studio album by British electronic singer-songwriter Nao. It was released on 29 July 2016 by RCA and Little Tokyo Recordings. It has guest features by AbhiDijon and A. Paul, and received critical acclaim upon release. The concept for the album came about when Nao began to feature vocals with other artists, such as Disclosure and Mura Masa. After the collaboration that she did with Disclosure on their song Superego, it inspired Nao to work further and deeper into. For All We Know Coots - Lewis - 8:03 04. Sand and Storm Eddie Henderson - 4:55 05. By Myself Dietz - Schwartz - 9:52 06. Cantaloupe Isalnd Herbie Hancock - 5:24 07. Eddie Henderson tromba & flicorno John Scofield chitarra Doug Weiss contrabbasso Billy Drummond batteria. Recording BPO Music For all We Know Eddie Henderson. For All We Know by AAJ Italy Staff. About Eddie Henderson. Articles Tour Music Photos Related Search SHOP. For All We Know Album 2010. For All We Know. First live performance by Morton Downey. First recording by Hal Kemp and His Orchestra - Vocal Chorus by Bob Allen July 10, 1934. For All We Know written by J. Fred Coots, Sam M. Lewis English. The album For All We Know, written and produced by Ruud himself, contains 12 original songs that range from very atmospheric and dreamily acoustic to heavy and pounding progressive metal tracks and was released April 25th 2011. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more