Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Entwine - Gone
Download Entwine - Gone
Performer: Entwine
Title: Gone
Country: France
Genre: Rock
Style:Goth Rock, Heavy Metal
Released: 2001
Catalog number: 130882
Label: XIII BIS Records
MP3 album szie: 1950 mb
FLAC album size: 1297 mb


1Thru The Darkness6:10
2Losing The Ground4:45
3Silence Is Killing Me3:58
4Snow White Suicide3:50
5Blood Of Your Soul
Arranged By [Strings] – Anssi Kippo
6Closer (My Love)
Arranged By [Strings] – Anssi Kippo
8New Dawn3:58


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
Naula 013Entwine Gone ‎(CD, Album)Spikefarm RecordsNaula 013Finland2001
KICP 823Entwine Gone ‎(CD, Album)Nexus KICP 823Japan2001
Naula 013Entwine Gone ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Spikefarm RecordsNaula 013Finland2001
77338-2Entwine Gone ‎(CD, Album)Century Media77338-2Brazil2001
FO28MCEntwine Gone ‎(Cass, Album)ФоноFO28MCRussia2001


  • Artwork ["E"-logo]Jani Saajanaho
  • Backing Vocals [Additional]Anssi Kippo, Jussi Jauhiainen
  • BassJoni Miettinen
  • CelloJussi Vähälä
  • Cover [Cover Art]Niklas Sundin
  • DrumsAki Hanttu
  • EngineerAnssi Kippo, Jussi Jauhiainen
  • GuitarTom Mikkola
  • KeyboardsRiitta Heikkonen
  • Lyrics ByKippo (tracks: 1), Tauriainen (tracks: 1, 3, 4, 6, 8), Willman (tracks: 5), Mikkola (tracks: 2, 7)
  • Mastered ByMika Jussila
  • Mixed By, ProducerAnssi Kippo
  • Music ByEntwine, Mikkola
  • Other [Make Up] – Hanna Keyriläinen
  • PercussionA. Hanttu
  • Photography By [Band Fotos]Riikka Kurki
  • ViolinPia Pulkkinen
  • VocalsMika Tauriainen
  • Vocals [Female]Saara Hellström


Recordead and mixed at Astia-studio A in September - October 2000.
Mastered at Finnvox studios.

(P) Spikefarm Records - (C) Ranka Publishing


  • Barcode (Text): 3 597491 308823
  • Barcode (Scanned): 3597491308823
  • Price Code: M 863


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Spikefarm Records
  • Copyright (c) – Ranka Publishing
  • Copyright (c) – XIII BIS Records
  • Recorded At – Astia-Studio
  • Mixed At – Astia-Studio
  • Mastered At – Finnvox
Tell friends!

Short intro

Entwine's faintly gothic metal is designed for maximum crossover appeal where most goth metal acts wallow in atmosphere, morbid lyrical obsessions, and. Entwine - Gone 2001. To favorites 5 Download album. Listen album. Gothic Metal. Songs in album Entwine - Gone 2001. Entwine - Losing The Ground. Entwine - Snow White Suicide. Entwine - Closer My Love. Entwine - New Dawn. Entwine - Grace. Entwine - Silence Is Killing Me. Entwine - Thru The Darkness. Type: Full-length. Release date: April 23rd, 2001. Catalog ID: 77338-2. A new dawn for Entwine. November 16th, 2012. Ville Valo you ain't. Gone, 2010. Losing the Ground, 04:45. Closer My Love, 06:14. Grace, 04:52. Silence Is Killing Me, 03:57. Blood of Your Soul, 07:21. Gone Tracklist. Losing The Ground Name Entwine. Album Name Gone. Type Album. Released date 23 April 2001. Labels Century Media XIII Bis Records Spikefarm Records. Music StyleGothic Metal. Members owning this album41. Entwine is Zoungla's debut album released on March 19th 2013. 2019 г. Entwine Gone. Listen free to Entwine Gone Losing the Ground, Snow White Suicide and more. 8 tracks 41:08. Album 2001 8 Songs