Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Every Little Thing - The Remixes II

Download Every Little Thing - The Remixes II

Download Every Little Thing - The Remixes II
Performer: Every Little Thing
Title: The Remixes II
Country: Japan
Genre: Electronic
Style:Breakbeat, House, Drum n Bass, Trance, Garage House
Released: 1998
Catalog number: AVTCD-95207
Label: Avex Trax
MP3 album szie: 1142 mb
FLAC album size: 1450 mb


1All Along (Dub's Double-Speed Remix)
Remix – Dub Master X
2出逢った頃のように (Nao's Atomic Mix)
Remix – Nao Nakamura
3モノクローム (Dom & Roland Remix)
Remix – Dom & Roland
4True Colors (Fake Colors Treatment Take 1)
Remix – Maki Fujii
5今でも...あなたが好きだから (Tuff Jam's Classic Garage Remix)
Remix – Tuff Jam
6Time Goes By (Hybrid Remix)
Remix – Hybrid
7Hometown (Toon's R&B Remix)
Remix – Rod Antoon
8Shapes Of Love (D-Z Bleeding Messiah Mix Ver. 2)
Remix – D-Z
9For The Moment (Satoshi's Burst Mix)
Remix – Satoshi Hidaka
10Shapes Of Love (Deejay Punk-Roc Remix)
Remix – Deejay Punk-Roc
11Face The Change (Eboman's Remix)
Remix – Eboman
12今でも...あなたが好きだから (HAL's Go Insane Mix)
Remix – HAL
13出逢った頃のように (Hybrid Remix)
Remix – Hybrid


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
AVCD-11680Every Little Thing The Remixes II ‎(CD, Album, Comp)Avex TraxAVCD-11680Japan1998
AVJCD-10005Every Little Thing The Remixes II ‎(CD, Album, Comp)Avex TraxAVJCD-10005Taiwan1998
RR12-88091 1-4Every Little Thing The Remixes II ‎(4xLP, Comp)Rhythm RepublicRR12-88091 1-4Japan1999


  • Art Direction, DesignMasashi Tanaka
  • Co-producerNaoto Suzuki
  • Coordinator [Production]Hiroyuki Odashima, Masaji Asakawa, Shungo Oda, Yuki Shimahara
  • Executive-ProducerMasato "MAX" Matsuura
  • Lyrics ByKaori Mochida (tracks: 13)
  • Mastered ByKeiko Ueda
  • Producer, Composed By, Lyrics ByMitsuru Igarashi


Romaji for Japanese-named songs:
3. & 11. Ima Demo... Anata Ga Suki Dakara
4. & 12. Deatta Koro No You Ni
6. Monochrome


  • Barcode: 4 892747 952072
  • Rights Society: JASRAC
  • Matrix / Runout: A0100266572-0101 13 B00
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L553
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 6313


  • Distributed By – Avex Distribution
Tell friends!

Short intro

The Remixes is the first remix album of the Japanese pop rock group Every Little Thing, released on September 17, 1997. Feel My Heart Plasma Mix 7:38. Season Cloudy Skies Mix 7:41. I'll get over You Intensive Mix 5:23. Looking Back on Your Love Groove That Soul Mix 5:16. Here and Everywhere Super Bootbeat Mix 6:12. Future World Right Attitude Remix 8:33. Dear My Friend '97 Pumped Up Mix 5:54. Never Stop Satoshi's Summer Breeze Mix 5:07. The REMIXES II. Every Little Thing. Released November 18, 1998. The REMIXES II Tracklist. Face the change EBOMAN'S Remix Lyrics. Shapes Of Love Deejay Punk-Roc Remix Lyrics. 今でもあなたが好きだから I Still. Like You Tuff Jam's Classic Garage Remix Lyrics. Album CD. THE REMIXES II. AVCD-11680. Avex Entertainment. Ima ga suki dakara Tuff Jam's Classic Garage Remix 今でもあなたが好きだからTuff Jams Classic Garage Remix. Deatta koro no you ni Hybrid Remix 出逢った頃のように Hybrid Remix. Hometown Toons R&B Remix. Monochrome DomRoland Remix モノクローム DomRoland Remix. Time goes by Hybrid Remix. For the moment Satoshis Burst Mix. Every Little Thing I Do Remixes - Soul For Real. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Vender esta versión. AVJCD-10005. The Remixes II CD, Album, Comp. Avex Trax. Every Little Thing - Deatta Koro No You Ni 6:36. Every Little Thing - 今でも. あなたが好きだから Tuff Jam's Classic Garage Remix 7:01. Añadir a la Lista. Face the change EBOMAN'S Remix, 05:43. For the moment Satoshi's Burst Mix, 04:51. True colors Fake Colors Treatment Take 1, 03:28. Shapes Of Love D-Z Bleeding Messiah Mix Ver. Listen free to Every Little Thing The Remixes II Face the Change EBOMAN's remix, Shapes of Love Deejay Punk-Roc remix and more. 13 tracks 74:09. Every Little Thing ELT to fans were formed in 1996 by Igarashi Mitsuru, then a producer at Japanese record label Avex Trax. It originally was a three-piece group consisting of Igarashi, I read more. It originally was a three-piece group consisting of Igarashi, Itou Ichiro and Mochida Kaori. Album 1997 11 Songs. More By Every Little Thing. Crispy Park. Soul For Real - Candy Rain Remix ft