Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Fire! - She Sleeps, She Sleeps

Download Fire! - She Sleeps, She Sleeps

Download Fire! - She Sleeps, She Sleeps
Performer: Fire!
Title: She Sleeps, She Sleeps
Country: Norway
Genre: Jazz
Style:Free Jazz, Free Improvisation
Released: 15 Jan 2016
Catalog number: RLP3178, RCD 2178
Label: Rune Grammofon
MP3 album szie: 2744 mb
FLAC album size: 1827 mb


1She Bid A Meaningless Farewell
2She Owned His Voice7:34
3She Sleeps, She Sleeps13:59
4She Owned His Voice
5She Penetrates The Distant Silence. Slowly18:30
6She Bid A Meaningless Farewell4:04
7She Penetrates The Distant Silence. Slowly
8She Sleeps, She Sleeps


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
RLP3178Fire! She Sleeps, She Sleeps ‎(LP, Album, RP)Rune GrammofonRLP3178Norway2016
RCD 2178, RCD2178Fire! She Sleeps, She Sleeps ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Rune Grammofon, Rune GrammofonRCD 2178, RCD2178Norway2016
RCD 2178, RCD2178Fire! She Sleeps, She Sleeps ‎(CD, Album)Rune Grammofon, Rune GrammofonRCD 2178, RCD2178Norway2016


  • BookingDanielle Oosterop
  • CelloLeo Svensson Sander (tracks: B1, B2, CD-3, CD-4)
  • Composed By [All Compositions By]Werliin, Berthling, Gustafsson
  • DesignKim Hiorthøy
  • Double BassJohan Berthling
  • Drums, Lap Steel GuitarAndreas Werliin
  • GuitarOren Ambarchi (tracks: A2, CD-2)
  • Lacquer Cut ByɈan
  • Mastered ByLupo
  • Producer [Produced By]Fire!
  • Recorded By [Cello]Andreas Werliin (tracks: B1, B2, CD-3, CD-4)
  • Recorded By [Guitar]Joe Talia (tracks: A2, CD-2)
  • Recorded By, Mixed ByMikael Werliin
  • Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, Bass SaxophoneMats Gustafsson


"First edition pressing of 500
Includes CD" (from the sticker on the sleeve)
The CD comes in a cardboard sleeve.

Track A2 (CD-2) oren ambarchi: recorded by [...] at chinatown, melbourne
Tracks B1, B2 (CD-3, CD-4) leo svensson sander: recorded by [...], rud studios, stockholm

recorded march 2015 at orionteatern, stockholm by [...]
mixed summer 2015 by [...], studio oodion, gothenburg
mastered october 2015 by [...] at calyx mastering, berlin

thanks to lars rudolfsson, agnes rosenberg and all at orionteatern!

promotional use only - not for sale (from the CD back sleeve)

℗ & © 2016 Rune Grammofon

Track durations do not appear on the release.


  • Barcode (Text): 7 033660 031780
  • Barcode (String): 7033660031780
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, hand-etched): RLP 3178 · A · ɈAN for Loop-o / CALYX 33rpm BF10596-01 A₁
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, hand-etched): RLP 3178 · B · ɈAN for Loop-o / CALYX 33rpm BF10596-01 B₁
  • Mastering SID Code (CD): IFPI L573
  • Mould SID Code (CD - stamped): IFPI 9753
  • Matrix / Runout (CD): manufactured by optimal media GmbH AF14952-01
  • Rights Society: stim/ncb


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Rune Grammofon
  • Copyright (c) – Rune Grammofon
  • Recorded At – Chinatown, Melbourne
  • Recorded At – Rud Studios, Stockholm
  • Recorded At – Orionteatern, Stockholm
  • Mixed At – Studio Oodion
  • Mastered At – Calyx Mastering
  • Lacquer Cut At – Calyx Mastering
  • Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BF10596
  • Manufactured By – Optimal Media GmbH – AF14952
Tell friends!

Short intro

She Sleeps, She Sleeps - Fire. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Album 2016 4 Songs. She Sleeps, She Sleeps. Avant-Garde Jazz 2016. She Owned His Voice. She Bid a Meaningless Farewell. She Penetrates the Distant Silence. Their third and latest effort, She Sleeps, She Sleeps is perhaps their most uncompromising record yet and for reasons unknown, its also remarkably accessible to boot. It broods, it lounges, but it never stays in one place for too long. The four pieces that make up She Sleeps all come together to form something that melds the free jazz influence most notably that of Coltrane, Sanders and Cherry with blistering segments of noise. The workout of She Owned His Voice evokes imagery of a dimly-lit, smoke-filled bar in the recesses of New York as it slinks along without never really letting yo. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. She Sleeps, She Sleeps, 2016. She Owned His Voice, 07:32. She Bid a Meaningless Farewell, 04:01. Slowly, 18:30. Your Rating. Overview . Play album. Get album. In the Mouth - A Hand. Fire with Oren Ambarchi. 545 listeners. She Sleeps, She Sleeps is a avant-garde jazz music live album recording by FIRE released in 2016 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. Jazz music community with review and forums. 0 rating 0 review. Live album 2016. Filed under Avant-Garde Jazz By FIRE more. Listen to Fire Radio featuring songs from She Sleeps, She Sleeps free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR. See how this album was rated and reviewed by the users of . User Score 10. Features Song Lyrics for Fire's She Sleeps, She Sleeps album. Fire - She Sleeps, She Sleeps Album Lyrics. Fire Lyrics provided by