Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Gontiti - XO

Download Gontiti - XO

Download Gontiti - XO
Performer: Gontiti
Title: XO
Country: Japan
Style:Easy Listening
Released: 01 Dec 2004
Catalog number: PCCA-02102
Label: Leafage
MP3 album szie: 2296 mb
FLAC album size: 2560 mb


2Boy's Song1:43
5Left Side Of Happiness4:50
6Wind Blow, Tree Sings4:25
7Ping - Pong - Song4:03
8Midnight Cable Car4:53
11Land At Aloha [IPO IPO]4:19


  • Alto Saxophone津上研太
  • Bass美久月千晴, 一本茂樹
  • Bass, Electric Guitar, Keyboards, Programmed By石井マサユキ
  • CelloJaques Morelenbaum
  • Chorus伊藤ゴロー, 武田カオリ, 布施尚美, Teresa Bright
  • Clarinet, Saxophone平原まこと
  • Congas辻コースケ
  • Drums山木秀夫, 楠均, 沼直也
  • Electric Piano高野勲
  • Flute高桑英世, 赤木りえ, 井上信平
  • French Horn南博, 丸山勉
  • Guitarゴンザレス三上, チチ松村
  • Mastered ByGreg Calbi
  • Mixed By, Recorded By中林慶一
  • Piano菅谷昌弘
  • Programmed By羽毛田丈史
  • Read ByManuel Bienvenu
  • Shaker, Wood Block藤井珠緒
  • Strings桑野聖ストリングス, Gen Ittetsu Strings
  • Tenor SaxophoneGamo
  • Trombone北原雅彦, 村田陽一
  • Trumpet菅坡雅彦, Nargo


  • Manufactured By – Pony Canyon Inc.
  • Recorded At – Bunkamura Studio
  • Mixed At – Bunkamura Studio
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
Tell friends!

Short intro

Smooth Jazz Acoustic Easy Listening. Songs in album Gontiti - XO 2004. Gontiti - Midnight Cable Car. Gontiti - Land At Aloha. Gontiti - Ping-Pong-Song. Gontiti - Asano Mezame. Gontiti - Nigeru Otoko To Motomeru Onna. Gontiti - Wind Blow, Tree Sings. Gontiti - Buta To Tamago. Gontiti - Lovers. Gontiti - Left Side Of Happiness. Gontiti is a Japanese acoustic guitar duo formed in 1978 by Masahiko Gonzalez Mikami ゴンザレス三上, Gonzaresu Mikami, born 30 December 1953 in Osaka, Japan and Masahide Titi Matsumura チチ松村, Chichi Matsumura, born 6 September 1954, also in Osaka. Gontiti's music incorporates a number of styles, including bossa nova, flamenco, and classical music. As of 2007 Gontiti have recorded more than thirty original albums and compilations. Most of their recordings have been for EpicSony Records. The duo have. midnight Cable Car, 04:55. Land At ALOHA IPO IPO, 04:21. Album 2004 12 Songs. More by GONTITI. We Are Here - 40 Years Have Passed and We Are Here. TV Drama Otona no Natsuyasumi Original Soundtrack. Movie Dare mo Shiranai Soundtrack - EP. Amanchu - Advance Original Soundtrack. Gontiti, Super Best 2001 - 2006. Gontiti 25th Anniversary CD. Listen free to GONTITI XO midnight cable car, Land at ALOHA and more. 12 tracks 49:25. CD - Pony Canyon Records 2102. Overview . Midnight Cable Car. Land at Aloha. Ping- Pong-Song. Wind Blow, Tree Sings. Strings with Gontiti - GONTITI. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. PONYCANYON Concord Music Publishing и другие авторские общества 1. Gontiti's Album XO. Listen to all tracks of XO for free. Save as Playlist Clear Source: YouTube. Album temporarily unavailable. Search results for Gontiti. Loading Artists for Gontiti. Loading Tracks for Gontiti. Loading Albums for Gontiti