Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Hooverphonic - The Magnificent Tree

Download Hooverphonic - The Magnificent Tree

Download Hooverphonic - The Magnificent Tree
Performer: Hooverphonic
Title: The Magnificent Tree
Country: Russia
Genre: Electronic / Pop
Style:Trip Hop
Released: 2000
Catalog number: COL 498242 4
Label: Columbia
MP3 album szie: 2676 mb
FLAC album size: 2756 mb


1Vinegar & Salt3:20
2Frosted Flake Wood
Cello – Michiel Dutré
3Jackie Cane
Theremin – Youseff YansyVocals [Children Choir] – Caitlin May Harris, Catherine Butterfield, Chelsea Carpenter, Elliot Carpenter , Lewis Carpenter, Paris Starr, Sarah Butterfield
Drum Programming – Phil Chill
5Pink Fluffy Dinosaurs
Drum Programming [Additional] – Gota Yashiki
6Out Of Sight
Arranged By [Strings], Conductor [Strings] – Matt DunkleyCymbal, Percussion – Gota Yashiki
7The Magnificent Tree3:55
9Every Time We Live Together We Die A Bit More3:33
10L'Odeur Animale
Theremin, Trumpet – Youseff Yansy
11Mad About You
Arranged By [Strings], Conductor [Strings] – Matt DunkleyDrum Programming – Phil Chill


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
COL 498242 2, 4982422-000Hooverphonic The Magnificent Tree ‎(CD, Album)Columbia, ColumbiaCOL 498242 2, 4982422-000Europe2000
SMA 498243 8Hooverphonic The Magnificent Tree ‎(MD)SmallSMA 498243 8France2000
COL 4982432-000Hooverphonic The Magnificent Tree ‎(CD, Album)ColumbiaCOL 4982432-000Belgium2000
SMA 498243-2, COL 498243 2Hooverphonic The Magnificent Tree ‎(CD, Album)Small, Sony MusicSMA 498243-2, COL 498243 2France2000
ESCA 8199Hooverphonic The Magnificent Tree ‎(CD, Album)EpicESCA 8199Japan2000


  • CelloDave Daniels
  • Cello [1st]Tony Pleeth
  • Design [Corporate]Power & Glory
  • Double Bass [Bass, 1st]Mary Scully
  • Double Bass [Bass]Paul Morgan
  • Drums [Additional]Eric Bosteels
  • GuitarRaymond Geerts
  • Keyboards, Bass, Programmed ByAlex Callier
  • Leader [2nd Leader, Violins]Perry Montague-Mason
  • Leader [Violins]Gavyn Wright
  • LegalMarx, Vanranst & Partners, Peter Marx
  • Lyrics ByCallier, Dennis (tracks: 4), Arnaert (tracks: 5, 10), Geerts (tracks: 5)
  • ManagementMurray Hepple, Sixsixteen Management
  • Management [Agent Europe]Clive Underhill-Smith
  • Management [Agent USA & South Pacific]Sam Kirby
  • Management [Business]Derek Jones , Immediate Business Management
  • Mastered ByGreg Calbi
  • Mixed ByRoland Herrington (tracks: 1, 3 to 10)
  • Mixed By [Assisted By]David Russell (tracks: 1, 3 to 8, 10)
  • Mixed By [Synsound, Assisted By]Mark Ryan (tracks: 2, 9, 11)
  • Mixed By [Synsound]Alex Callier (tracks: 2, 9, 11)
  • Music ByCallier, Dennis, Arnaert, Geerts
  • PercussionLuis Jardim
  • Photography ByWim Allegaert
  • ProducerAlex Callier, Roland Herrington
  • Programmed By [Fairlight], Effects [Analog Fx]Dan Lacksman
  • Recorded By [Midas Recording Studios, Assisted By], Programmed By [Midas Recording Studios, Assisted By]Tony De Block
  • Recorded By [Strings And Percussion, Master Rock, Assisted By]Savvas Iossifidis
  • Recorded By [Synsound Studios, Assisted By], Programmed By [Synsound Studios, Assisted By]Dan Lacksman
  • Recorded By [Westpoint, Assisted By], Programmed By [Westpoint, Assisted By]Matt White
  • ViolaBob Smissen, Bruce White, Katie Wilkinson
  • Viola [1st]Peter Lale
  • ViolinBen Cruft, Boguslav Kostecki, Cathy Thompson, Chris Tombling, Dermot Crehan, Eddy Roberts, Jackie Shave, Mark Berrow, Pat Kiernan, Rebecca Hirsch, Simon Fisher, Vaughan Armon
  • VocalsGeike Arnaert


Recorded and programmed at ACP, Sint-Niklaas; Midas Recording Studios, Lokeren; Synsound Studios, Brussels; Westpoint, London. Strings and percussion recorded at Master Rock, London.
Mixed at Whitfield Street Recording Studios, London except 'L'Odeur Animale', 'Out Of Sight' & 'Mad About You' mixed at Synsound, Brussels.
Mastered at Sterling Sound, New York.

Only for CIS


  • Barcode (Text): 4606817982421
  • Label Code: LC00162
Tell friends!

Short intro

The Magnificent Tree - Hooverphonic. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. The Magnificent Tree. Исполнитель: Hooverphonic. 2000 pop. The Magnificent Tree is the third studio album by the Belgian band Hooverphonic, released on 26 September 2000. The cover features the band in front of a tree in the town of Kieldrecht, Belgium. Four singles were released from the album: Mad About You, Vinegar & Salt, Out of Sight and Jackie Cane. The Vinegar & Salt and Out of Sight singles contain Green and Sunday Morning, respectively, tracks composed for The Magnificent Tree that did not make it onto the final release. By November. The Magnificent Tree is the third album by the Belgian band Hooverphonic. The cover features the band members and a tree located on the town of Magnificent Tree. Alternative 2000. Music Videos. Out of Sight. Jackie Cane. Vinegar & Salt. Mad About You. More by Hooverphonic. With Orchestra. Hooverphonic - The Magnificent Tree 2000. To favorites 9 Download album. Listen free to Hooverphonic The Magnificent Tree Autoharp, Mad About You and more. 12 tracks 45:26. Type Album. Released date 26 September 2000. Labels Sony Music. Music StylePop Rock. Members owning this album4. Released 2000. The Magnificent Tree Tracklist. Autoharp Lyrics