Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Jin Jim - Die Ankunft

Download Jin Jim - Die Ankunft

Download Jin Jim - Die Ankunft
Performer: Jin Jim
Title: Die Ankunft
Country: Germany
Genre: Jazz
Released: 22 May 2015
Catalog number: NCD4112
Label: Neuklang
MP3 album szie: 2025 mb
FLAC album size: 2560 mb


1 Die Ankunft Des Kaisers9:43
2Ring Chike Tar5:33
3City Lights7:10
4Wolken Ziehen Auf7:22
5Intro Ankunft Des Kaisers2:08
6Quiero Todo7:45
7Feel Like Balkan5:14
8Song For Gabriela5:41


  • Composed ByBen Tai Trawinski (tracks: 1, 4, 6, 7), Daniel Manrique Smith (tracks: 2), Johann May (tracks: 5, 8), Nico Stallmann (tracks: 3, 9)
  • DesignKonrad Geel, Wolpertinger Design
  • Double BassBen Tai Trawinski
  • DrumsNico Stallmann
  • Edited ByHannes Plattmeier
  • Engineer, Mixed ByChristian Heck
  • Flute, Alto Flute, Flute [Bass]Daniel Manrique Smith
  • Guitar, ElectronicsJohann May
  • Mastered ByJohannes Wohlleben
  • Photography ByLisa Mikosch



© + ℗ 2014
Made in Europe


  • Barcode: 4 012116 411232
  • Matrix / Runout: NCD 4112-3 WWW.BAUERSTUDIOS.DE-A 635061-A1
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 13834


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Bauer Studios Ludwigsburg
  • Copyright (c) – Bauer Studios Ludwigsburg
  • Recorded At – Loft, Köln
  • Mixed At – Tonart Studio, Kerpen-Horrem
  • Mastered At – Bauer Studios Ludwigsburg
  • Manufactured By – Bauer Studios Ludwigsburg
  • Published By – Bauer Studios Verlag
Tell friends!

Short intro

Jin Jim. Die Ankunft, 2015. Quiero Todo, 07:45. Feel Like Balkan, 05:14. Wolken Ziehen Auf, 07:22. Now playing . Die Ankunft is a fusion music album recording by JIN JIM released in 2015 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. 1 Quiero Todo 7:45 2 Intro Ankunft Des Kaisers 2:08 3 Die Ankunft Des Kaisers 9:43 4 Ring Chike Tar 5:33 5 City Lights 7:10 6 Landscapes 7:29 7 Feel Like Balkan 5:14 8 Song For Gabriela 5:41 9 Wolken Ziehen Auf 7:22. Album 2015 9 Songs. Die Ankunft. Jazz free to Jin Jim Die Ankunft Quiero Todo, Intro Ankunft des Kaisers and more. 9 tracks 58:05. A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site. Get album. Disc IDs 1. Cover Art 5. Additional details. Type: Album. Packaging: Digipak. Status: Official. Language:. Released on 52215 by Neuklang. Main artist: Jin Jim. Genre: Jazz. Digital booklet. Unlimited Streaming. Listen to this album in high quality now on our apps. Start my trial period and start listening to this album. Enjoy this album on Qobuz apps with your subscription. Listen on Qobuz. Digital Download. Released: May By Jin - Jin By Jin. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией