Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Magma - Aicha
Download Magma - Aicha
Performer: Magma
Title: Aicha
Country: Poland
Genre: Pop
Released: 1997
Catalog number: 011 335-2
Label: PolyGram Polska, Mercury
MP3 album szie: 2842 mb
FLAC album size: 2222 mb




  • Arranged ByMagma
  • Design, IllustrationMaciej Zembrzuski
  • EngineerAndrzej Karp
  • Mastered ByJulita Emanuiłow
  • ProducerPiotr Kubiaczyk
  • Translated ByIwona Kubiaczyk
  • Written-ByJean-Jacques Goldman, Khaled Hadj Brahim


Published: J.R.G. / EMI Virgin Music Publishing France
Promotional copy not for sale


  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L002
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 01L8
  • Matrix / Runout: 0113352 50656 018 01+
  • Rights Society: ZAIKS/BIEM
  • Other (Inner Ring): MADE IN GERMANY BY PMDC B


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – PolyGram Polska
  • Copyright (c) – PolyGram Polska
  • Manufactured By – PMDC, Germany – 50656 018
  • Published By – EMI Virgin Music Publishing France
  • Published By – JRG
  • Produced For – PolyGram Polska
Tell friends!

Short intro

Magma is the sixth studio album from French metal band Gojira. The album was released on 17 June 2016 through Roadrunner Records. The album was recorded at the band's studio in New York City, and was produced by Joe Duplantier, mixed by Johann Meyer, and mastered by Ted Jensen. The album sold almost 17,000 copies in its first week of release in the United States, charting at number 24 on the Billboard 200, making Magma the band's highest sales and chart debut to date. The album has been noted as a. Download and listen online Aisha by Magma. Genre - Disco. Duration 04:02. Format mp3. Music video. On this page you can download song Magma - Aisha in mp3 and listen online. Disco Amorki 9. Magma reissued under the name Kobaïa is the debut album by progressive rock or zeuhl group Magma, which was released as a double-LP in 1970. The album tells the story of a group of people fleeing a doomed Earth to settle on the fictional planet Kobaïa. Kobaïa Christian Vander 10:15. Aïna Vander 6:15. Malaria Vander 4:20. Sohïa Teddy Lasry 7:00. Sckxyss François Cahen 3:47. Auraë Vander 10:55. Thaud Zaïa Claude Engel 7:00. Watch the video for Aisha from Magma's Wszystkie Chwile for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. There are multiple artists with this name: 1 Magma is the brain-child of drummercomposer Christian Vander formed in Paris, France in 1969, disbanded in 1983 and reformed in 1996. Starting with a base of experimental rock heavily influenced by jazz and 20th century classical music, the band developed such a unique style of progressive rock that it became a new genre called Zeuhl. This song is by Magma and appears on the album Wszystkie Chwile 1996. Znów dziś przeszła obok mnie. Nie istnieję dla niej chociaż wiemNa spojrzenie czekam lub gestProszę Aisha żądaj czego chcesz. Rzucę ci klejnoty do stópZłoto i pereł jasny sznurOwoce znajde słodsze niż miódZa miłość Twoją, życie me. Bo źródło miłości to tyDaj mi z niego krople abym mógł żyćNa kres świata po sladach twych biecChoćby głupcem nazywano mnie. Merci is a studio album by French progressive rock group Magma, released in 1984. All songs written by Christian Vander, except where noted. Call from the Dark Ooh Ooh Baby - 7:20 Christian Vander, Julie & Ricky Dassin. Otis - 5:20. Do the Music - 4:25. Otis Ending - 1:32. I Must Return - 6:32 Christian Vander, Julie & Ricky Dassin. Eliphas Levi - 11:15 René Garber. The Night We Died - 3:40. Christian Vander vocals, piano, celeste, keyboards, percussion. Stella Vander vocals. Watch the video for Aicha from Magma's Aicha for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. 乐队列表 Zeuhl Magma Magma. Add an audio file. Tep Zeri lEra degli dei. Runaway Totem. The Unnamables. Les Morts Vont Vite. Spirit of rock. Alternate Take