Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Marc Almond - Stories Of Johnny

Download Marc Almond - Stories Of Johnny

Download Marc Almond - Stories Of Johnny
Performer: Marc Almond
Title: Stories Of Johnny
Country: UK
Genre: Electronic / Rock
Released: 1985
Catalog number: FAITH 1
Label: Virgin, Some Bizzare
MP3 album szie: 1647 mb
FLAC album size: 2197 mb


1Stories Of Johnny
3The Flesh Is Willing
5Traumas Traumas Traumas
6My Candle Burns
7The House Is Haunted
Written-By – Adlam, Rose
8Love Letter
9Love And Little White Lies
10I Who Never


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
FAITH 1Marc Almond Stories Of Johnny ‎(LP, Album)Virgin, Some BizzareFAITH 1UK1985
MM-0688Marc Almond Stories Of Johnny ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial)Mag MagicMM-0688PolandUnknown
VJD-123Marc Almond Stories Of Johnny ‎(CD, Album, Ltd)Virgin, Some BizzareVJD-123Japan1988
CDFAITH 1Marc Almond Stories Of Johnny ‎(CD, Album)Virgin, Some BizzareCDFAITH 1UKUnknown
25VB-1049Marc Almond Stories Of Johnny ‎(LP, Album)Virgin25VB-1049Japan1985


  • Backing VocalsAudrey Riley, Jane West
  • BassBilly McGee
  • Cello, Synthesizer, Arranged By [Strings]Martin McCarrick
  • DesignHuw Feather
  • DrumsSteven Humphreys
  • Engineer [Battery Studios]Steve McLaughlin
  • Engineer [Haartman Digital]Tom Thiel
  • Engineer [Odyssey Studios]Marc Frank, Paul Batchelor
  • Engineer [Powerplant Studios]Ben Rogan, Pete Brown
  • GuitarRichard Riley
  • HarpJulie Allis
  • Lacquer Cut ByArun
  • PercussionMartin Ditchum
  • Photography ByAndy Catlin
  • Piano, Synthesizer, Vibraphone, MarimbaAnnie Hogan
  • ProducerMike Hedges
  • Trumpet, FlugelhornEnrico Tomasso
  • Violin, Arranged By [Strings]Gini Ball
  • Written-By, Arranged ByMarc Almond


Limited edition with an 8-page "special lyrics book".
Regular edition is here: Marc Almond - Stories Of Johnny

Recorded at the end of 1984 beginning of 1985 at Haartman Digital, Battery Studios, Powerplant Studios & Odyssey Studios. Mixed at Haartman Digital.


  • Barcode: 5012981236113
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1, stamped): FAITH 1 A-1U-1 -: ..x1 ARUN
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2, stamped): FAITH 1 B-1U-1- :


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Virgin Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Virgin Records Ltd.
  • Pressed By – EMI Records
  • Recorded At – Hartmann Digital
  • Recorded At – Battery Studios, London
  • Recorded At – Power Plant Studios
  • Recorded At – Odyssey Studios
  • Mixed At – Hartmann Digital
Tell friends!

Short intro

Ditchum on all kinds of percussion. Stories Of Johnny. Marc Almond - Stories Of Johnny 1985. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Synthpop Pop-Rock. Marc Almond. Songs in album Marc Almond - Stories Of Johnny 1985. Marc Almond - Traumas,Traumas,Traumas. Marc Almond - Stories Of Johnny. Marc Almond - The House Is Haunted. Marc Almond - Love Letter. Marc Almond - The Flesh Is Willing. Marc Almond - Always. Marc Almond - Contempt. Stories of Johnny is the second studio album by the British singersongwriter Marc Almond. It was released in September 1985 and reached number 22 on the UK Albums Chart. Stories of Johnny includes the singles Stories of Johnny, Love Letter and The House is Haunted. Almond with his assembled band The Willing Sinners, made up of Annie Hogan, Billy McGee, Martin McCarrick, Richard Riley and Steven Humphreys, accompanied by studio musicians recorded the songs for album at Hartmann Digital Studios. Marc Almond: все альбомы, включая Chaos and a Dancing Star , A Lovely Life to Live , How to Destroy Angels и другие. Marc Almond : Stories of Johnny,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. Marc Almond - The House Is Haunted 3:21. Marc Almond - Love Letter 4:21. Marc Almond - Stories Of Johnny 4:34. リスト リストに追加する. Los Ochenta によって Gredos. Stories of Johnny Marc Almond. 2016 Some Bizzare - 2016. More By Marc Almond. The Stars We Are. Treasure Box. Listen online to Marc Almond - Stories of Johnny and see which albums it appears on. Scrobble songs and get recommendations on other tracks and artists. Marc Almond - Stories of Johnny