Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Marta Gómez - Cantos De Agua Dulce

Download Marta Gómez - Cantos De Agua Dulce

Download Marta Gómez - Cantos De Agua Dulce
Performer: Marta Gómez
Title: Cantos De Agua Dulce
Country: US
Genre: Latin
Released: 2004
Catalog number: SACD285
Label: Chesky Records
MP3 album szie: 1525 mb
FLAC album size: 2213 mb


1El Pueblo / The Town3:14
2La Finca / The Farm4:57
3Tonada De La Luna Llena / Song of the Full Moon
Composed By – Simon Diaz
4Aquellas Pequenas Cosas / Those Little Things
Composed By – Joan Manuel Serrat
5Canción De Cuna / Cradle Song3:17
6Eso Pido Yo / That's All I Am Asking For4:32
7La Flor / The Flower3:15
8Canta / Sing!4:00
9Receta / Recipe3:33
10Seis / Six5:22
12Confesión / Confession4:21
13El Hormigueo3:43
14Déjalo Ir / Let It Go!4:16


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
JD281Marta Gómez Cantos De Agua Dulce ‎(CD)Chesky RecordsJD281US2004


  • AccordionEvan Harlan
  • Backing Vocals, Percussion [Small Percussion]Alejandra Ortiz
  • Composed ByMarta Gómez (tracks: 1 to 9, 11 to 13)
  • DesignJuan P. Dominguez
  • Design, VocalsMarta Gómez
  • Drums, PercussionFranco Pinna
  • Electric BassFernando Huergo
  • Engineer [Editing Engineer], Mastered By [Mastering Engineer]Nicholas Prout
  • Engineer [Recording Engineer]Barry Wolifson
  • Engineer [Second Engineer], Production Manager [Production Coordinator]Rick Eckerle
  • Executive Producer – Norman Chesky
  • FluteFernando Brandao
  • ProducerDavid Chesky
  • Producer [Associate Producer]Charles Carlini
  • Producer, Guitar, Arranged By [Arrangements], Backing VocalsJulio Santillan


Super Jewel Box (clear tray) with 8 panel fold out, leaflet style booklet. Original case type with booklet tabs above and below with no locking clasp.


  • Barcode (Scanned): 090368028563
  • Barcode (Text): 0 90368 02856 3
  • Matrix / Runout (SACD Layer): [Sonopress Arvato logo] 51216715/SACD285-1 D 21
  • Mastering SID Code (SACD Layer): IFPI LP73
  • Matrix / Runout (CD Layer): [Sonpress logo] 51216716/SACD285-2 21
  • Mastering SID Code (CD Layer): IFPI LP 73
  • Mould SID Code: none


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Chesky Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Chesky Records, Inc.
  • Recorded At – St. Peters Church, NYC
  • Glass Mastered At – Sonopress Arvato – 51216715
  • Glass Mastered At – Sonopress – 51216716
Tell friends!

Short intro

Album 2004 14 Songs. 14 tracks 53:34. Cantos De Agua Dulce charted on Billboard's Top 10 Jazz Gomez. Eso Pido Yo. Marta Gomez. Tonada de La Luna Llena. Simon Díaz. El Hormigueo. Cantos De Agua Dulce by Marta Gomez, released 26 October 2004 1. La Finca 2. Eso Pido Yo 3. Seis 4. Canción De Cuna 5. Bolero 6. La Flor 7. Canta 8. Deceta 9. El Pueblo 10. Tonada De La Luna Llena 11. El Hermigueo 12. Confesión 13. Déjalo Ir 14. Aguellas Pequenas Cosas This is the record that brought this Colombian-born songstress widespread critical acclaim. Cantos De Agua Dulce charted on Billboard's Top 10 Jazz Albums tally, the CMJ New World Chart and the World Music Europe Chart. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Marta Gómez is a Colombian singer and songwriter. After obtaining a Best Achievement Scholarship, she graduated Magna Cum Laude from the Berklee College of Music. She currently lives in Barcelona. Gómez and her group perform a large repertoire of songs with a mixture of rhythms that range from Latin jazz to folk Latin American music. She was nominated for the 2004 Latin Billboard Music Awards in the category. Cantos de agua dulce. Marta Gómez. Released 2004. Cantos de agua dulce Tracklist. La Finca Lyrics. About Cantos de agua dulce. Cantos de agua dulce Q&A. More Marta Gómez albums. La Alegria y el Canto. Canciones de Luna. Show all albums by Marta Gómez. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. Cantos de Agua Dulce, 2004. La Finca, 04:57. Eso Pido Yo, 04:32. Seis, 05:22. Canción de Cuna, 03:17. Bolero, 03:38. La Flor, 03:15. El Pueblo, 03:14. Tonada de la Luna Llena, 03:13. Confesión, 04:21. Déjalo Ir, 04:16. Cantos de Agua Dulce. Released: Oct Song Lyrics for Marta Gomez's Cantos de Agua Dulce album