Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Ocean Colour Scene - Ocean Colour Scene

Download Ocean Colour Scene - Ocean Colour Scene

Download Ocean Colour Scene - Ocean Colour Scene
Performer: Ocean Colour Scene
Title: Ocean Colour Scene
Country: Japan
Genre: Rock
Style:Alternative Rock, Indie Rock
Released: 18 Feb 1998
Catalog number: PHCR-4407
Label: Fontana
MP3 album szie: 2331 mb
FLAC album size: 1283 mb


2One Of Those Days4:14
3Third Shade Of Green4:39
4Talk On4:07
5Do Yourself A Favour3:48
6Blue Deep Ocean4:55
7Giving It All Away
Vocals [Additional] – Alison Moyet
9Penny Pinching Rainy Heaven Days3:13
10How About You3:14
11Is She Coming Home6:06


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
512 269-2Ocean Colour Scene Ocean Colour Scene ‎(CD, Album)Fontana512 269-2UK1992
512 269-1Ocean Colour Scene Ocean Colour Scene ‎(LP, Album, TP)Fontana512 269-1UK & Europe1992
512 269-1Ocean Colour Scene Ocean Colour Scene ‎(LP, Album)Fontana512 269-1UK1992
3749561Ocean Colour Scene Ocean Colour Scene ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM, Del + CD, Album)Universal UMC, Fontana3749561Europe2014
512 269-2Ocean Colour Scene Ocean Colour Scene ‎(CD, Album, Pur)Fontana512 269-2UK1992


  • BassDamon Minchella
  • CelloTony Hinnegan (tracks: 1, 4, 10)
  • DrumsOscar Harrison
  • EngineerBrendon Lynch, Chris Drohan, Dave Burnham, Dave Morris, Donal Hodgson, Mark O'Donoughue, Richard Arnold, Bob Lamb, Steve Osborne
  • Lead Guitar, Keyboards, Backing VocalsSteve Cradock
  • Lead Vocals, GuitarSimon Fowler
  • Mixed ByHugo Nicolson (tracks: 4, 8), Tim Palmer (tracks: 11, 12)
  • Photography ByJoe Dilworth, Lawrence Watson, Neil Thorpe, Simon Fowler , Valerie Phillips
  • ProducerHugo Nicolson (tracks: 3, 7), Jimmy Miller (tracks: 1, 2, 4, 6, 8, 10), Steve Osborne (tracks: 11, 12), Tim Palmer (tracks: 5, 9)
  • SleeveMartin Jenkins , Ocean Colour Scene
  • Written-ByOcean Colour Scene (tracks: 1 to 4, 6 to 13), Stevie Wonder (tracks: 5), Syreeta (tracks: 5)


  • Barcode: 4988011331824
  • Matrix / Runout: PHCR-4407- 2K V
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L237
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 4011


  • Distributed By – PolyGram K.K.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Mercury Records Ltd.
  • Record Company – Mercury Music Entertainment Co., Ltd.
Tell friends!

Short intro

Ocean Colour Scene often abbreviated to OCS are an English rock band formed in Birmingham in 1989. They have had five Top 10 albums including a number one in 1997. They have also achieved seventeen Top 40 singles and six Top 10 singles to date. Ocean Colour Scene were formed after two other bands called The Boys and Fanatics disbanded. Fanatics released an EP titled Suburban Love Songs. OCS signed to Phfftt Records in 1990. 21 - Ocean Colour Scene. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Ocean Colour Scene is an alternative rock band which formed in Birmingham, England in 1990. Currently, the band consists of Simon Fowler vocals, keyboards, guitar, Steve Cradock guitar, organ, Andy Bennett guitar, Tony Boylan guitar, Dan Sealey bass and Oscar Harrison drums. Foun read more. Songs in album Ocean Colour Scene - Ocean Colour Scene 1992. Ocean Colour Scene - Talk On. Ocean Colour Scene - How About You. Ocean Colour Scene - Giving It All Away. Ocean Colour Scene - Justine. Ocean Colour Scene - Do Yourself A Favour. Ocean Colour Scene - Third Shade Of Green. Ocean Colour Scene - Sway. Ocean Colour Scene - Penny Pinching Rainy Heaven Days. Ocean Colour Scene - One Of Those Days. Ocean Colour Scene - Is She Coming Home. Ocean Colour Scene. The Birmingham bands story is already the stuff of legend: a rip-roaring rocknfolk odyssey set to. Moseley Shoals is a 1996 album by the British rock group Ocean Colour Scene, that was released during the Britpop era. The first single taken from the Colour Scene: все альбомы, включая Moseley Shoals: Live From the Hydro , I Told You So , Ocean Colour Scene и другие. A classic case of a band searching for an identity on its debut album, Ocean Colour Scene couldn't decide whether it wanted to be Madchester rave-up, shoegaze drift, or the kind of proto-soulR&B revivalist outfit that would eventually determine the group's future and fairly dull career. More By Ocean Colour Scene. Moseley Shoals. A Hyperactive Workout for the Flying Squad. Ocean Colour Scene are an English rock band formed in Birmingham in 1989. Ocean Colour Scene came together from the wreckage of two other bands The Boys and the Fanatics after they disbanded and were formed by singer Simon Fowler born May 25, 1965 in Meriden, Warwickshire, guitarist Steve Craddock born August 22, 1969 in Solihull, bassist Damon Minchella born June 1, 1969 in Liverpool and drummer Oscar Harrison born April 15. Ocean Colour Scene were soon lumped in with the baggy set, with songs such as Sway, but when their 1990 debut album ended up being remixed against their wishes, they left the label and found themselves back