Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Richard Wahnfried - Miditation
Download Richard Wahnfried - Miditation
Performer: Richard Wahnfried
Title: Miditation
Country: USA & Europe
Genre: Electronic
Style:Electro, Downtempo, Ambient
Released: 1990
Catalog number: IC 710.096
Label: Innovative Communication
MP3 album szie: 2038 mb
FLAC album size: 1644 mb




CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
ID 20.009Richard Wahnfried Miditation ‎(LP, Album)Inteam GmbHID 20.009Germany1986
MIG 00632Klaus Schulze Feat. Steve Jollife Klaus Schulze Feat. Steve Jollife - Richard Wahnfried's Miditation ‎(CD, Album, RE)MIGMIG 00632Germany2012
LS•1480Richard Wahnfried Miditation ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial)Landy Star MusicLS•1480Russia2000
AN-2037, IC 710.096Richard Wahnfried Miditation ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, RM, Unofficial)ArsNova, Innovative Communication AN-2037, IC 710.096RussiaUnknown


  • ChoirOldauer Männerchor
  • Composed By, Recorded By, Mixed By, Producer, ElectronicsKlaus Schulze
  • Design [Cover], Photography By [Schulze Photo]Michael Weisser
  • FluteSteve Jollife
  • KeyboardsKarl Wahnfried
  • PercussionTim Bales
  • Photography By [Cover]Mark Sakautzky
  • Programmed By, KeyboardsTex Texton
  • Remastered ByRalph Lindner
  • SitarJennifer Uberberg


Digitally remastered 1990 at HAM Audio-Studio.
(P)+(C) 1990 IC/Digit Music (on back)
(P)+(C) 1986/1990 IC/Digit Music, Hamburg (on booklet)

Title on spine is misspelled: "RICHARD WAHNFRIED Meditation".


  • Barcode (Europe, Text): 4 002587 100964
  • Barcode (USA, Text): 0 31397 00962
  • Label Code: LC 6459
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout: P+O IC 710.096 5505-03-90 11


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Innovative Communication
  • Copyright (c) – Innovative Communication
  • Distributed By – Da Music
  • Made By – P+O Pallas – 5505
  • Mastered At – Ham Audio
Tell friends!

Short intro

Megatone is the third studio album by Klaus Schulze's side project, Richard Wahnfried, released in 1984. On this album, Schulze collaborates with Michael Garvens, Axel-Glenn Müller, Ulli Schober, Michael Shrieve and Harald Katzsch. Klaus Schulze - synths. Michael Garvens - voice. Axel-Glenn Müller - saxophone. Ulli Schober - drums. Michael Shrieve - percussion. Harald Katzsch - guitar. Megatone at the official site of Klaus Schulze. Watch the video for Miditation from Richard Wahnfried's Miditation for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Richard Wahnfried is an alias that experimental musician Klaus Schulze has been known to record under. What sets Wahnfried apart from Schulze's regular solo releases is that it always involves the German multi-instrumentalist joined by a host of virtuosic musicians including percussionist Michael Shrieve, guitarist Manuel Göttsching, and singer Michael Garvens, among others. Your Rating. Miditation is a music album by Richard Wahnfried released in 1986. Miditation is ranked 94,916th in the overall chart, 11,323rd in the 1980s, and 1,146th in the year 1986. Miditation by Richard Wahnfried Year: 1986 Overall rank: 94,916th. Average Rating: 74100 from 1 vote. Klaus Schulze Richard Wahnfried Steve Jolliffe & 0 more Format: Audio CD. Wahnfried is actually a side project for Klaus Schulze. Schulze has offered a couple of reasons why the Wahnfried project. One is that it gives him a chance to collaborate with other artists, although he has done that on Schulze albums as well. The other is that it gives him a chance to explore different musical territories, which it definitely has. Wahnfried's first few efforts were in a more rock vein, while the last three covered techno territory. Miditation is a music studio album recording by RICHARD WAHNFRIED Progressive ElectronicProgressive Rock released in 1986 on cd, lp, vinyl andor cassette. Buy RICHARD WAHNFRIED Music from partners. Studio Album, released in 1986. Songs, Tracks Listing. Miditation 25:33 Midiaction 29:28. Line-up, Musicians. Klaus Schulze, keyboards Steve Jolliffe, flute. Total Time: 55:05. From the Richard Wahnfried album Miditation. Featuring Steve Jolliffe on in album Richard Wahnfried - Megatone 1984. Richard Wahnfried - Angry Young Boys. Richard Wahnfried - Agamemory. Richard Wahnfried - Rich Meets Max. 1 voted, Please vote. Add album to Cart