Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Ted Nugent - State Of Shock

Download Ted Nugent - State Of Shock

Download Ted Nugent - State Of Shock
Performer: Ted Nugent
Title: State Of Shock
Country: Yugoslavia
Genre: Rock
Style:Hard Rock
Released: 1981
Catalog number: EPC 40-83646
Label: Suzy, Epic
MP3 album szie: 2724 mb
FLAC album size: 2034 mb


1Saddle Sore3:15
2Bite Down Hard3:21
3State Of Shock3:22
5It Don't Matter3:06
7Snake Charmer3:18
8Take It Or Leave It4:07
9I Want To Tell You
Written-By – George Harrison
Backing Vocals – Leah Kilburn


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
FE 36000Ted Nugent State Of Shock ‎(LP, Album, San)Epic, EpicFE 36000US1979
FE 36000Ted Nugent State Of Shock ‎(LP, Album)EpicFE 36000Canada1979
40-83646Ted Nugent State Of Shock ‎(Cass, Album, Dol)Epic40-83646Netherlands1979
EK 36000Ted Nugent State Of Shock ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial)Epic EK 36000RussiaUnknown
PE 36000Ted Nugent State Of Shock ‎(LP, Album, RE)EpicPE 36000USUnknown


  • Art DirectionBob Heimall
  • BassWalt Monaghan
  • Cover [Concept]Laura Kaufman
  • Crew [Equipment Manager]Kraig Colburn
  • Drums, ProducerCliff Davies
  • EngineerTim Geelan
  • Engineer [Assistant]David Gotlieb, David Gotlieb, Lou Schlossberg, Lou Schlossberg
  • Engineer [Sound]Tim Geelan
  • Guitar, VocalsTed Nugent
  • Lighting DirectorJohn Watkins
  • ManagementDavid Krebs, Steve Leber
  • Management [Tour]Jim Curnutt
  • Mixed By [Assistant], Crew [Chief]David "Dansir" McCullough
  • Photography ByRon Pownall
  • ProducerLew Futterman
  • Stage ManagerJohn Conk
  • Typography [Lettering]Gerard Huerta
  • VocalsCharlie Huhn
  • Written-ByTed Nugent (tracks: A1 to A5, B2 to B5)


  • Rights Society: SOKOJ


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – CBS Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – CBS Inc.
  • Produced For – The Next City Corporation
  • Recorded At – Quadradial Studios
  • Recorded At – CBS Studios, New York
  • Mixed At – CBS Studios, New York
  • Printed By – GIP "Beograd"
Tell friends!

Short intro

State of Shock is the fifth solo studio album by American hard rock musician Ted Nugent. The album was released in May 1979, by Epic Records. State of Shock closed a decade in which Nugent took his hard-rocking wildman persona to the top of the charts. Although the album reached the U. Top 20 and quickly went gold, it remains the first Nugent solo album not to attain platinum certification. STATE OF SHOCK - Ted Nugent. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. He also varnished Ted Nugent's three-and-a-half stadium stompers per album and added enough subtle seasonings to the remaining roadkill to construct a consistent record while the MC Madman ran off to the stage or the woods. In 1979, Nugent's face graced a pinball game, but behind the bells and lights, he still needed the studio support of Werman on State of Shock to make the predictable pieces fit. The terrible one uses and abuses the same formula every outing, so nothing unexpected is expected. Ted Nugent - State Of Shock 1979. To favorites 3 Download album. Listen album. Hard Rock. Ted Nugent. Songs in album Ted Nugent - State Of Shock 1979. Ted Nugent - Paralyzed. Ted Nugent - Take It Or Leave It. Ted Nugent - Alone. Ted Nugent - It Don't Matter. Ted Nugent - State Of Shock. Ted Nugent - I Want To Tell You. Ted Nugent - Satisfied. Ted Nugent - Bite Down Hard. Посмотреть сведения об участниках альбома, рецензии, композиции и приобрести альбом 1981 Cassette от State Of Shock на the album State Of Shock year 1979 Lyrics And if you see my baby, tell her that I'm gone I've been missing in action, just to say so long Bye of Shock is the fifth solo album by the American hard rock guitarist Ted Nugent, released in 1979 by Epic Records. The best known track remains the album opener Paralyzed, which was performed live on a 1980 episode of the TV show Fridays, and turned up again a year later on Great Gonzos. Track listing. All songs written and arranged by Ted Nugent, except I Want to Tell You, written by George Harrison. Side one. Album 1979 10 Songs. State of Shock. Pop Nugent tried to keep his '70s momentum going with the May 1979 album 'State of Shock,' but ran into a few speed bumps. While many of classic rocks greatest artists were simply trying to get out of the 70s alive, Ted Nugent was absolutely thriving. He packed arenas coast to coast, while moving millions of records. So, why not try to keep that hot streak going by slipping one final album into stores before the end of the decade Unfortunately, State of Shock Nugent's fifth proper solo effort, not counting his long association with the Amboy Dukes offered decidedly mixed and unfamiliar results