Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » The Kooks - Konk

Download The Kooks - Konk

Download The Kooks - Konk
Performer: The Kooks
Title: Konk
Country: US
Genre: Rock
Style:Acoustic, Indie Rock, Pop Rock
Released: Apr 2008
Catalog number: ASW19375, 5099951937522
Label: Astralwerks
MP3 album szie: 1790 mb
FLAC album size: 1274 mb


2Tick Of Time4:25
3One Last Time2:38
4Always Where I Need To Be2:41
5Mr. Maker3:00
6Shine On3:14
7Do You Wanna4:06
8See The Sun3:36
9Down To The Market2:27
10Stormy Weather4:01
12Love It All2:50


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
V3043, 5099951937515The Kooks Konk ‎(LP, Album, Gat)Virgin, VirginV3043, 5099951937515UK & Europe2008
5099921461408The Kooks Konk ‎(2xCD, Album, Enh, Spe)Virgin5099921461408Europe2008
509921461200The Kooks Konk ‎(CD, Album)Virgin509921461200Argentina2008
5099920857127The Kooks Konk ‎(CD, Album, Enh)Virgin5099920857127Australia2008
V3043, 5099908469212The Kooks Konk ‎(LP, Album)Virgin, VirginV3043, 5099908469212UK2008


  • A&RNick Burgess
  • Arranged By [Strings], StringsStevie Blacke (tracks: 7, 8)
  • DesignAndrew Murabito
  • EngineerBen Mason (tracks: 1, 2, 4 to 11), Paul Grady (tracks: 3, 12), Todd Burke (tracks: 1, 2, 4 to 11), Tony Hoffer (tracks: 1, 2, 4 to 11)
  • Engineer [Assistant]Jason Gossman (tracks: 1, 2, 4 to 11), Robbie Nelson (tracks: 3, 12), Simon Hayes (tracks: 3, 12)
  • LegalAndrew Myers
  • Mastered ByTed Jensen
  • Mixed ByChris Lord-Alge (tracks: 1 to 11), Dan Grech-Marguerat (tracks: 12)
  • Mixed By [Assistant]Keith Armstrong (tracks: 1 to 11), Nik Karpen (tracks: 1 to 11), Simon Hayes (tracks: 12)
  • Photography ByBen Parks
  • ProducerDan Grech-Marguerat (tracks: 3, 12), Tony Hoffer (tracks: 1, 2, 4 to 11)
  • Written-ByHugh Harris (tracks: 5), Luke Pritchard, Max Rafferty (tracks: 6), Paul Garred (tracks: 1, 5)


Recorded at Sunset Sound Factory.


  • Matrix / Runout: [Arvato Digital Service Bertelsmann Logo] + + HI66503 D173271
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L028
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 1002


  • Recorded At – Konk Studios
  • Recorded At – The Sound Factory
  • Recorded At – RAK Studios
  • Recorded At – Mayfair Studios
  • Mixed At – Resonate Music, Burbank, CA
  • Mixed At – Mayfair Studios
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Manufactured By – Astralwerks
  • Pressed By – Arvato Digital Services Bertelsmann, USA – HI66503
  • Licensed From – Virgin Records Ltd.
  • Licensed To – Astralwerks Records
  • Licensed To – BMG Direct
  • Record Company – BMG Direct – D 173271
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Virgin Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Virgin Records Ltd.
  • Published By – Famous Music Publishing Ltd.
Tell friends!

Short intro

Konk is the second album by British indie rock band The Kooks, released on 14 April 2008 on Virgin Records. Produced by Tony Hoffer, the album is named after the London studio where it was recorded, which is the property of Ray Davies. This was the last album to feature original bassist Max Rafferty. As early as October 2006, nine months after the release of their platinum debut album Inside InInside Out, lead singer Luke Pritchard was already claiming that The Kooks' second album would be fucking. Konk - The Kooks. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Ищете треки из альбома Konk исполнителя The Kooks Тогда заходите на наш сайт - слушайте музыку онлайн и скачивайте бесплатно. Maker The Kooks. Do You Wanna The Kooks. Gap The Kooks. Love It All The Kooks. Down To The Market The Kooks. Songs in album The Kooks - Konk 2008. The Kooks - See The Sun Unavailable. The Kooks - Always Where I Need To Be Unavailable. The Kooks - Mr. Maker Unavailable. The Kooks - Do You Wanna Unavailable. The Kooks - Gap Unavailable. The Kooks - Love It All Unavailable. The Kooks - Stormy Weather Unavailable. The Kooks - Sway Unavailable. The Kooks - Shine On Unavailable. The Kooks - Down To The Market Unavailable. Konk Q&A. Producers Dan Grech-Marguerat & Tony Hoffer. Writers Dan Grech-Marguerat, Hugh Harris, Luke Pritchard & 2 more. Copyright C, Phonographic Copyright P Virgin Records. Engineer Ben Mason, Todd Burke & Tony Hoffer. Listen free to The Kooks Konk See the Sun, Always Where I Need to Be and more. 14 tracks 47:25. The Kooks - Sway. The Kooks - See The Sun. The Kooks - Do You Wanna. The Kooks - Gap. The Kooks - Love It All. The Kooks - Down To The Market. The Kooks - One Last Time. The Kooks - Tick Of Time. Konk 2008 - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Most important - you can download the album Konk to your computer or phone absolutely free of charge, and without registration. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Album: Konk 2008. Album 2008 13 Songs. Konk The Kooks. Indie Rock. It was a fabulous set, but their follow-up, Konk, wipes the floor with it. The title takes its name from Ray Davies' studio, where the quartet recorded most of the set. This direct connection to Britain's past obviously inspired the band to new heights, because the Kooks and this album are positively electrifying. Across a dozen songs plus a hidden track, the quartet explores pop and rock in all their glory, with every number set apart from its neighbor in sound and feel