Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » The New Low - Misery

Download The New Low - Misery

Download The New Low - Misery
Performer: The New Low
Title: Misery
Country: Denmark
Genre: Rock
Style:Hardcore, Metalcore, Punk
Released: 05 Nov 2011
Catalog number: SI009
Label: Schizophrenic Inc.
MP3 album szie: 1844 mb
FLAC album size: 2618 mb


1Death March
2Black Hearts
4The Underdog
5Nothing In The End
6Death Is Upon Us
7Cowboy Suicide
8Going Nowhere
9So Sick Of You
10A Faded Photograph
11Hopeless Cases
13San Quentin


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SI009The New Low Misery ‎(CD, Album, Car)Schizophrenic Inc.SI009Denmark2011


  • Bass, Backing VocalsNicolei Martin Aagaard Rasmussen
  • DrumsLasse Andersen
  • Electric GuitarAnders Bo Axel Jensen
  • Lead VocalsChristian Vest Berntsen
  • Mastered ByAlan Douches
  • Mixed By, Recorded ByMichael Hansen Buur
  • Recorded ByPeter Østergaard Christensen
  • VocalsRafael Ponce (tracks: B7)


  • Recorded At – Somestudio
  • Mixed At – Somestudio
Tell friends!

Short intro

Misery by The New Low, released 06 February 2012 1. Misery 2. So Sick Of You 3. The Underdog 4. A Faded Photograph 5. Nothing In The End 6. Drown 7. Cowboy Suicide 8. Death Is Upon Us 9. Black Hearts 10. San Quentin 11. Going Nowhere 12. Hopeless Cases 13. Death March Released by Schizophrenic Inc. Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app. Buy Digital Album. name your price. 12 Vinyl. RecordVinyl Digital Album. Our newest album on vinyl, CD included. Misery is the sixth studio album by Australian metalcore band The Amity Affliction. The album was released on 24 August 2018. It is the first album without drummer Ryan Burt, following his departure in February 2018. It is also the first album to feature Joel Birch performing clean vocals on some tracks on the album along with the album being a departure from the band's usual straight metalcore sound and instead included some electronic elements on top of the metalcore sound. It is the band's final. The New Low - Misery 2012. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Hardcore Metalcore. The New Low. Songs in album The New Low - Misery 2012. The New Low - Misery. The New Low - So Sick Of You. The New Low - The Underdog. The New Low - A Faded Photograph. The New Low - Nothing In The End. The New Low - Drown. The New Low - Cowboy Suicide. The New Low - Death Is Upon Us. The New Low - Black Hearts. The New Low - San Quentin. The New Low - Going Nowhere. Misery is a crossover thrash music album recording by THE NEW LOW released in 2012 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. THE NEW LOW - Misery. the ultimate metal music online community, from the creators of . Album 2012. Filed under Crossover Thrash By THE NEW LOW. free to The New Low Misery Misery, So sick of you and more. 13 tracks 32:36. A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site. Get album. Band Name The New Low DK. Album Name Misery. Type Album. Released date February 2012. Labels Schizo666. Music StyleCrossover. Members owning this album0. So Sick of You. The Underdog. A Faded Photograph. Nothing in the End. Cowboy Suicide. extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки. New Releases. Buy Mp3 Music Online, The New Low, Misery. Continuance 2016. Fall Empire - The New Low. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией