Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » The Three O'Clock - Ever After

Download The Three O'Clock - Ever After

Download The Three O'Clock - Ever After
Performer: The Three O'Clock
Title: Ever After
Country: UK
Genre: Rock
Style:Alternative Rock
Released: 1986
Catalog number: MIRF 1016
Label: I.R.S. Records
MP3 album szie: 1422 mb
FLAC album size: 1131 mb


1Look Into Our Eyes3:55
2The Penny Girls3:22
3Step Out Of Line3:06
4When We Can4:05
5Warm Aspirations3:22
6Follow Him Around4:40
7Songs And Gentle Words5:08
8We Are One3:15
9Suzie's On The Ball Now
Remix – William Orbit
10If You Could See My Way3:24


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
IRSD-5833The Three O'Clock Ever After ‎(CD, Album)I.R.S. RecordsIRSD-5833US1986
IRSC-5833Three O'Clock Ever After ‎(Cass, Album, Dol)I.R.S. RecordsIRSC-5833Canada1986
IRS-5833Three O'Clock Ever After ‎(LP, Album, Glo)I.R.S. RecordsIRS-5833US1986
IRSC-5833The Three O'Clock Ever After ‎(Cass, Album, Promo)I.R.S. RecordsIRSC-5833US1987
IRSC 5833Three O'Clock Ever After ‎(Cass, Album, Dol)I.R.S. RecordsIRSC 5833US1986


  • ProducerIan Broudie


  • Rights Society: MCPS/BIEM


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – International Record Syndicate, Inc.
Tell friends!

Short intro

Ever After is the third album by The Three O'Clock, released in 1986 see 1986 in music. The album was produced by Lightning Seeds frontman Ian Broudie, former member of the New Wave bands Big in Japan and Care. Side A. Suzie's On The Ball Now - . Look Into Our Eyes - . When We Can - . The Penny Girls - . Follow Him Around - . Side B. Warm Aspirations - . Step Out Of Line - . We Are One - . If You Could See My Way - . Songs And Gentle. Ever After. The Three O'Clock - Ever After 1986. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Garage Rock. The Three O'Clock. Songs in album The Three O'Clock - Ever After 1986. The Three O'Clock - Suzie's On The Ball. The Three O'Clock - Look Into Your Eyes. The Three O'Clock - When We Can. The Three O'Clock - The Penny Girls. The Three O'Clock - Follow Him Around. The Three O'Clock - Warm Aspirations. The Three O'Clock - Step. Album 1985 10 Songs. Ever After The Three O' Three O'Clock's second and final album for IRS and also the first without original guitarist Louis Gutierrez, who left shortly after 1985's Arrive Without Travelling was released is the group's first stumble. Coming after a string of brilliant paisley pop records, Ever After sounds comparatively limp. Future Lightning Seeds leader Ian Broudie's production overemphasizes Mike Mariano's keyboards, which themselves have a new, more contemporary by 1986 standards sound that sounds extremely dated in retrospect. Listen free to The Three O'Clock Ever After Suzie's on the Ball Now, Look Into Our Eyes and more. 10 tracks 37:22. Track listing. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. Ever After, 2009. Ever After is the third album by The Three O'Clock, released in 1986. Unsourced material may be challenged and sources: Ever After The Three O'Clock album news newspapers books scholar JSTOR May 2016 Learn how and when to remove this template message. 1986 studio album by The Three O'Clock. Studio album by. Album by The Three O'Clock. Suzie's On The Ball Now. Look Into Our Eyes. When We Can. The Penny Girls. Follow Him Around. Warm Aspirations. Step Out Of Line. We Are One. If You Coud See My Way. Songs And Gentle Words. Produced by: Ian Broudie. Musicians: Michael Quercio - Lead Vocals, Bass Guitar. Mike Mariano - Keyboards, Vocals, Lead Vocal on When We Can. Danny Benair - Drums, Vocals. Steven Altenberg - Guitar, Vocals