Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Vulfpeck - Mr. Finish Line

Download Vulfpeck - Mr. Finish Line

Download Vulfpeck - Mr. Finish Line
Performer: Vulfpeck
Title: Mr. Finish Line
Genre: Soul, Funk
Released: 07 Nov 2017
Label: Vulf Records
MP3 album szie: 2101 mb
FLAC album size: 2487 mb


1Vulf Pack 2:37
2Captain Hook
Featuring – Baby Theo, Bootsy Collins, Mushy Kay
3Running Away
Featuring – David T. Walker, James Gadson, Joey Dosik
4Hero Town
Featuring – Michael Bland
Featuring – Antwaun Stanley, David T. Walker, James Gadson
6Business Casual
Featuring – Coco O.
7Tee Time 2:49
8Mr. Finish Line
Featuring – Christine Hucal, Theo Katzman
9Birds Of A Feather, We Rock Together
Featuring – Antwaun Stanley
10Baby I Don’t Know Oh Oh
Featuring – Charles Jones


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
VULF2017Vulfpeck Mr. Finish Line ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Fan)Vulf RecordsVULF2017US2018
PCD-24722Vulfpeck Mr. Finish Line ‎(CD, Album)P-Vine RecordsPCD-24722Japan2018
VULF2017RTVulfpeck Mr Finish Line ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Ret)Vulf RecordsVULF2017RTUS2017
noneVulfpeck Mr. Finish Line ‎(File, AAC, Album, 256)Vulf Recordsnone2017
noneVulfpeck Mr. Finish Line ‎(File, MP3, Album, 320)Vulf Recordsnone2017
Tell friends!

Short intro

Finish Line was mixed & produced by Jack Stratton. At the very end it was mastered by Devin Kerr. Before that, these musicians got together and recorded: Birds of a Feather, We Rock Together. Jack Stratton - pancakes Theo Katzman - bgvs Woody Goss - pianet, wah wah pedal Joe Dart - fender bass Joey Dosik - wurlitzer, bgvs Antwaun Stanley - vocals Mocky - composer. Baby I Dont Know Oh Oh. Jack Stratton - drums Theo Katzman - guitar Woody Goss - organ Joe Dart - fender bass Charles Jones - piano, vocals Ryan Lerman - guitar, composer Joey Dosik - alto saxophone Chris Sorem - engineer. Before that, these musicians got together and . Finish Line feat. Christine Hucal & Theo Katzman. Исполнители: Vulfpeck, Theo Katzman, Christine Hucal. Line, Finish Line I used to need to feed the appestat-o meter Now Im satisfied and Im a regular bean eater Oh yeah A feline save by Stratton at keeper. He rolls it out to Katzman, the spiritual leader and sweeper. A quick pass to Hucal. Vulfpecks third full-length studio album, Mr. Finish Line, contains a tracklist full of fresh funk tunes. The group enlisted the help of many different artists for the record, with every track featuring multiple artists outside of the core Vulfpeck band. Birds of a Feather, We Rock Together was released September 13th, 2017 as the lead single for the record. Finish Line Q&A. Album 2017 10 Songs. Vulfpeck Announces New Album 'Mr Finish Line'. September 6, 2017. Retrieved September 6, 2017. Vulfpeck Releases Eighth Studio Album, 'Hill Climber'. Retrieved April 22, 2019. Michael Astley-Brown March 4, 2019. Antwaun Stanley, Mr. Christine Hucal & Theo Katzman and more. 9 tracks 32:19. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Most important - you can download the album Mr Finish Line to your computer or phone absolutely free of charge, and without registration. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Album: Mr Finish Line 2017. Search any pictures